广告

MacMicrosoft Messenger

8.0.1

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 Microsoft Messenger 阻止垃圾邮件

事实上,Microsoft Messenger 确实不如其他许多 Messenger 有用。出于某种原因,尽管他们进入游戏的时间相对较晚,但微软并没有真正减轻他们的负担。他们基本上专注于向 Internet Explorer 添加功能和选项,而没有做任何事情来使 Messenger 变得更好。不过,从那以后,微软实际上已经扭转了这一局面,并真正在他们的网络空间中创造了一些真正可用的东西。

借助 Messenger,Microsoft 朝着正确的方向迈出了一步。由于 Messenger 不像其他浏览器那样功能丰富,因此它们可以轻松添加其他功能,从而使用户受益。考虑到这一点,Microsoft 实际上添加了一些不同的选项供您在 Messenger 程序本身中使用。首先,用户可以访问他们的“cookies”文件夹,该文件夹本质上是不同类型信息的存储文件夹。您将在您的 Internet 收藏夹中找到此文件夹,并且使用您拥有的每个 Microsoft 帐户,您都可以访问此文件夹以帮助您将收藏的页面和信息保存到不同的网页上。这非常有帮助,尤其是对于 Microsoft 试图打击垃圾邮件的方式。

在您能够访问您的 cookie 文件夹后,您应该继续前进并将所有 cookie 移动到您计算机上的 Windows 文件夹中。通过这样做,您将能够确保您在计算机上执行的所有操作都保存到新文件夹中,从而使您可以非常安全地浏览网络,而不必担心您的信息被泄露。这是 Microsoft 已包含在 Microsoft Messenger 中的最佳附加功能之一,也是我向这么多不同的人推荐此程序的原因之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Messenger 8.0.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
1b794d20e706be3e382e55b53ed0690cf2376b27
Filename:
Messenger8.0_ALL.dmg

MacMicrosoft Messenger

8.0.1

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Messenger 的 8.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Messenger for Mac

8.0.1

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Microsoft Messenger to Block Spam

The truth is that Microsoft Messenger really isn't as useful as much as many other messengers out there. For some reason, even though they got into the game relatively late, Microsoft hasn't really pulled their weight. They've basically focused on adding features and options to Internet Explorer, while doing nothing to make Messenger any better. Since then though, Microsoft has actually turned this mess around and really made something truly usable out of their space on the web.

With Messenger, Microsoft is taking a step in the right direction. Since Messenger isn't as feature packed as other browsers out there, they can easily add in additional features that will benefit their users. With this in mind, Microsoft has actually added in a few different options for you to use within the Messenger program itself. First off, users are able to get access to their "cookies" folder, which is essentially a storage folder for different types of information. You'll find this folder in your Internet favorites, and with each account that you have with Microsoft, you'll be able to access this folder to help you save your favorite pages and information onto different web pages. This is extremely helpful, especially with the way that Microsoft is trying to fight spam in general.

After you've been able to get access to your cookies folder, you should then move forward and move all of your cookies to your Windows folder on your computer. By doing this, you'll be able to make sure that everything you do on your computer is saved into the new folder, making it extremely safe for you to browse the web without worrying about your information being exposed. This is one of the best additions that Microsoft has included into Microsoft Messenger, and it's one of the reasons why I have recommended this program to so many different people.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Messenger 8.0.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
1b794d20e706be3e382e55b53ed0690cf2376b27

Microsoft Messenger for Mac

8.0.1

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.1 of Microsoft Messenger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement