广告

MacYahoo! Messenger

0.8.288

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

广告

雅虎!信使

雅虎! Messenger 基本上是 Yahoo! 提供的支持广告的即时消息客户端和相关协议。给它的客户。雅虎! Messenger 是免费提供的,并且提供了一个简单的“Yahoo ID”,它还允许在线访问各种其他 Yahoo!服务,包括 Yahoo!邮件。

随着 Yahoo! 的最新更新对于其聊天应用程序和即时通讯服务,Joonas Regalis Rikkonen 的创新 Joonas Messenger 进行了出色的改造。新设计使浏览、添加和发送消息比以往任何时候都更容易。用户现在可以方便地访问他们的 Yahoo!从他们的聊天室发送电子邮件帐户,而无需打开新窗口或标签。

正在集成到 Joonas Messenger 新设计中的主要功能包括:改进的文件管理、搜索和视频功能、改进的媒体共享功能、更好的线程发布和内联线程评论、密码保护和审核选项、更容易导入来自 MS Word 和 Excel 的文件,预览电子邮件中的附件,增强 Yahoo!照片和视频画廊,播放视频和音乐的能力等等。凭借这些主要功能,Joonas 将为数百万 Yahoo! 带来创新和便捷的即时通讯。世界各地的用户。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Yahoo! Messenger 0.8.288 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS Classic
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
d6c748be4423d6cb5364b0ffca2799ca183e95ef
Filename:
yahoo-messenger_v0.8.288-osx.zip

MacYahoo! Messenger

0.8.288

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Yahoo! Messenger 的 0.8.288 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Yahoo! Messenger for Mac

0.8.288

Bharti Airtel Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Yahoo! Messenger

Yahoo! Messenger was basically an ad supported instant message client and related protocol offered by Yahoo! to its customers. Yahoo! Messenger was offered free of cost and was available with a simple "Yahoo ID" that also allowed online access to various other Yahoo! services, including Yahoo! Mail.

With the recent updates by Yahoo! to its chat application and Instant Messenger service, Joonas Regalis Rikkonen's innovative Joonas Messenger has received an excellent makeover. The new design has made browsing for, adding and sending messages easier than ever. Users can now conveniently access their Yahoo! email accounts from their chat room without having to open up a new window or tab.

The major features that are being integrated into the new design of Joonas Messenger include: improved file management, search and video capabilities, improved media sharing features, better threaded posting and inline threaded comments, password protection and moderation options, easier importing of files from MS Word and Excel, previewing attachments in emails, enhanced Yahoo! photo and video galleries, ability to broadcast videos and music and a lot more. With these major features, Joonas is set to bring the innovative and convenient instant messaging to millions of Yahoo! users around the world.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Yahoo! Messenger 0.8.288 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS Classic
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, June 14th 2022
Author:
Bharti Airtel Ltd

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
d6c748be4423d6cb5364b0ffca2799ca183e95ef
Filename:
yahoo-messenger_v0.8.288-osx.zip

Also available in other platforms

Yahoo! Messenger for Mac

0.8.288

Bharti Airtel Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.8.288 of Yahoo! Messenger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement