广告

MacVidmore Screen Recorder

1.0.26

vidmore(免费)

用户评分8

广告

录制屏幕视频

Vidmore 为 Mac 开发了免费的 Vidmore 屏幕录像机。它与 macOS 10.10 或更高版本兼容。它需要多核 Intel 处理器、64 位支持和 Apple M1 芯片。您还需要 4GB 内存和 80MB 存储空间,以及互联网连接来激活软件。

录制软件对于录制您的桌面游戏< /strong>、视频流、您的网络摄像头、音频或截屏。它非常适合 YouTube 用户、视频博主、游戏玩家、企业和讲师。 Mac 的其他替代品是 Screencast-O-MaticTipard 截屏

最佳功能

您可以使用该软件录制屏幕或仅录制选定区域,并选择视频输出格式、质量和编解码器。借助实时绘图功能,您可以在录音或屏幕截图中添加文本和形状,或使用鼠标添加鼠标点击和录制时的鼠标效果。 

广告

可以根据需要修剪您的录音。您甚至可以安排录制在指定时间开始和结束。通过为各种功能(例如开始、暂停和捕捉)设置热键来提高工作效率。 

游戏玩家可以录制 Flash 和在线游戏,甚至4K高分辨率游戏。它可以让您创建画中画视图并减少 CPU、GPU 和 RAM 的使用。然后,完成后,立即查看您的录制内容。 

该程序可让您从您选择的任何浏览器录制来自各个网站的实时流。您可以修剪视频并在保存后查看所有录音的列表。 Vidmore 还允许您在社交媒体上播放、删除、重命名甚至分享您的录音。 

播客可以使用此软件捕捉系统声音或来自麦克风的音频。或者用它来录制音频流。例如,您可以从 VOIP 应用程序(例如 Google Talk 和 Yahoo Messenger)录制语音聊天和会议。

屏幕录制变得简单

使用 Vidmore Screen Recorder ,您只需三个简单的步骤即可录制。首先单击“录像机”按钮。然后接下来,选择是要捕获全屏还是自定义区域。为此,请单击“自定义 - 选择区域/窗口”以允许您仅选择屏幕的一部分,最后开始录制!

免费的多用途屏幕录像机

Vidmore 屏幕录像机非常适合 YouTube 用户、视频博主、游戏玩家、企业和讲师。 从您的屏幕上录制视频,进行剪辑,然后在社交媒体上分享。它在您的 Mac 上使用最少的资源,您甚至可以创建录制计划。

广告

技术

标题;
Vidmore Screen Recorder 1.0.26 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Czech,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Arabic,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
vidmore

https://www.vidmore.com/

SHA-1:
915169a594d042a0a46d2f9fa7373211f2ab847a
Filename:
screen-recorder.dmg

MacVidmore Screen Recorder

1.0.26

vidmore(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Vidmore Screen Recorder 的 1.0.26 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vidmore Screen Recorder for Mac

1.0.26

vidmore(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Record videos of your screen

Vidmore developed the free Vidmore Screen Recorder for Mac. It’s compatible with macOS 10.10 or later. It requires a multicore Intel processor, 64-bit support and an Apple M1 chip. You’ll also need 4GB RAM and 80MB storage space, and an internet connection to activate the software.

The recording software is useful to record your desktop, gameplay, video stream, your webcam, audio, or take a screenshot. It’s ideal for YouTubers, vloggers, gamers, businesses, and lecturers. Other alternatives for Mac are Screencast-O-Matic and Tipard Screen Capture.

Best features

You can use the software to record your screen or only a selected area, and choose the video output format, quality, and codec. With the real-time drawing feature, you can add text and shapes to your recording or screenshot, or use your mouse to add mouse click and mouse effects while recording

Advertisement

There’s the option to trim your recordings as needed. You can even schedule a recording to start and end at a specified time. Be more productive by setting hotkeys for various functions like start, pause, and capture. 

Gamers can record flash and online games, and even 4K high-resolution games. It lets you create picture-in-picture views and reduce CPU, GPU, and RAM use. Then, once finished, view your recording without any lag. 

The program lets you record live streams from various websites from any browser of your choice. You can trim the video and see a list of all your recordings after saving. Vidmore also lets you play, delete, rename, and even share your recordings on social media. 

Podcasters can use this software to capture system sounds or audio from the microphone. Or use it to record audio streams. For example, you can record voice chats and meetings from VOIP applications such as Google Talk and Yahoo Messenger.

Screen recording made simple

With Vidmore Screen Recorder, you make a recording in three simple steps. Begin by clicking the ‘Video Recorder’ button. Then next, choose if you want to capture the full screen or a custom area. Do this by clicking ‘Custom - Select Region/Window’ to allow you to select only a part of your screen, and lastly, begin recording!

Free, multiple-use screen recorder

The Vidmore Screen Recorder is ideal for YouTubers, vloggers, gamers, businesses, and lecturers. Make video recordings from your screen, trim them, and share them on social media. It uses minimal resources on your Mac, and you can even create a recording schedule.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vidmore Screen Recorder 1.0.26 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Czech,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Arabic,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 18th 2021
Author:
vidmore

https://www.vidmore.com/

SHA-1:
915169a594d042a0a46d2f9fa7373211f2ab847a

Vidmore Screen Recorder for Mac

1.0.26

vidmore(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.26 of Vidmore Screen Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement