广告

MacDocker Desktop

3.3.0

Docker Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的免费开发人员软件

Docker Desktop 是 Docker Inc. 为构建容器化应用程序而创建的一款免费 Mac 应用程序。该软件最初是在封闭测试版中开始的。此后,开发人员已将其向公众开放,并发布了几种不同的订阅。乍一看可能有点吓人,主要是因为它是基于 Linux 的。 

不过,Docker Desktop 非常值得学习。它甚至可以作为本机应用程序在您的 Mac 计算机上运行。此托管服务提供用于设计应用程序的命令行界面和存储代码的存储库。它的操作类似于 Xcode

功能

使用 Docker Desktop,您可以漏洞扫描由 Snyk 提供支持。这将扫描您的容器,然后提供建议。它包括 Docker 应用程序、Kubernetes 和开发人员工具。该程序拥有一个简单的设置,只需几分钟即可完成。

广告

您只需几分钟即可开始。您还可以立即启动您的 Kubernetes 环境,立即开始开发。 

云集成

通过 Azure 容器实例 (ACI) 的集成,您可以移动代码转到云应用程序开发。它还拥有一个用于容器的 DNS 服务器。 

计划

您可以完全免费注册以获取 Docker Desktop。但是,对于那些寻求更多功能的人(无论是个人能力还是团队),有三种付费订阅计划可供选择。

Pro 是一个个人选项,拥有客户支持 功能、每月 300 次 Hub 映像漏洞扫描等。而“团队”订阅计划授予用户无限团队、审核日志和基于角色的访问控制。最后,还有一个大选项,至少可供 500 名成员使用。使用此选项,您可以将最多 20 个不同的 IP 列入白名单。它还包含团队计划中可用的所有内容。 

具有挑战性但也有收获

Docker Desktop 是一款安全的应用程序,它有一些学习曲线,但是一旦您习惯了使用它,它就是一种创建应用程序的有效方式。它是轻量级的、免费的,并提供了一个完全开源的环境。您还可以在网上找到一些很棒的教程,这些教程将帮助您更好地了解该软件。 

广告

技术

标题;
Docker Desktop 3.3.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Docker Inc.

https://www.docker.com/

SHA-1:
3e80ad753ade303b1f155a7b4ceedeca68d9dbdc
Filename:
Docker_v3.3.0.dmg

MacDocker Desktop

3.3.0

Docker Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Docker Desktop 的 3.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Docker Desktop for Mac

3.3.0

Docker Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free developer software for Mac

Docker Desktop is a free application for Mac that Docker Inc. created for the building of containerized apps. This software first began in closed beta. The developers have since opened it to the public and have released several different subscriptions. It may seem a bit intimidating at first, mainly because it’s Linux-based. 

Docker Desktop, however, is well worth learning. It can even run as a native application on your Mac computer. This hosted service offers a command-line interface for designing apps and a repository where your code is stored. It’s similar in operation to Xcode.

Features

With Docker Desktop, you get vulnerability scanning powered by Snyk. This will scan your container and then provide recommendations. It includes the Docker App, Kubernetes and developer tools. The program boasts a simple setup that only takes a few minutes to complete.

Advertisement

You can get started in just a couple of minutes. You can also get your Kubernetes environment started in no time to begin developing right away. 

Cloud integration

Through the integration of Azure Container Instances (ACI), you can move code over to cloud application development. It boasts a DNS server for containers too. 

Plans

You can sign up to get Docker Desktop at absolutely no charge. However, for those looking for more features, either in their individual capacity or for teams, there are three paid subscription plans to choose from.

Pro is an individual option that boasts customer support features, 300 monthly Hub image vulnerability scans and more. Whereas the ‘Team’ subscription plan grants users unlimited teams, an audit log and role-based access control. Finally, there’s the large option, which is available for a minimum of 500 members. With this option, you can whitelist up to 20 different IPs. It also has everything available in the Team plan. 

Challenging but rewarding

Docker Desktop is a safe app that has a bit of a learning curve but is an efficient way to create apps once you become comfortable using it. It’s lightweight, free and offers an entirely open-source environment. You’ll also find several great tutorials online that will help you understand the software better. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Docker Desktop 3.3.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 14th 2021
Author:
Docker Inc.

https://www.docker.com/

SHA-1:
3e80ad753ade303b1f155a7b4ceedeca68d9dbdc

Docker Desktop for Mac

3.3.0

Docker Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.0 of Docker Desktop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement