广告

MacSnapNDrag

4.5.1

Yellowmug(免费)

用户评分8

SnapN Drag 的屏幕截图 - 如何在几分钟内截取计算机的屏幕截图

SnapNDrag 是一个让屏幕录制变得非常简单的工具。只需单击一个按钮即可记录并将捕获的结果拖到另一个程序或 Finder 中。例如,要将您的屏幕截图发送到电子邮件,只需将其拖入 SnapNDrag 并将其放入您的电子邮件程序中。或者,您也可以将此屏幕录像机与 Mac 'aws' 结合使用。例如

另一个与 SnapN Drag 配合得很好的屏幕捕获实用程序是 Mac Finder - 它可以精确地拍摄整个屏幕的快照。只需单击一个按钮,您就可以使用 Mac Finder 捕获的信息执行各种操作 - 搜索、保存、删除项目等。如果您经常截屏,它真的很有用。使用 SnapNDrag 实用程序创建整个屏幕截图后,您可以将信息拖放到桌面上,也可以保存以备将来使用。

通过使用这两个屏幕捕获实用程序,您可以轻松地拍摄无限数量的屏幕截图,并将它们保存到您的计算机、iPhone 或 iPod 中。使用这些程序最好的部分是它们运行良好 - 感觉就像您正在拍摄整个计算机屏幕的快照。要开始使用,您只需在屏幕右上角单击鼠标,然后拖动任何图标即可。如果您想与他人分享屏幕截图,只需点击“电子邮件”,然后通过点击弹出窗口中的“共享”箭头将其发送给其他人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SnapNDrag 4.5.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Yellowmug

http://www.yellowmug.com

SHA-1:
4eec95411f484aa1bf245bb08f09645ec18a9417
Filename:
SnapNDrag.dmg

MacSnapNDrag

4.5.1

Yellowmug(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SnapNDrag 的 4.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SnapNDrag for Mac

4.5.1

Yellowmug(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Screen Capture by SnapN Drag - How to Take Screenshots of Your Computer in Minutes

SnapNDrag is a tool which makes screen recording very easy. Simply click a button to record and drag the captured result into another program or into the Finder. For instance, to send your screenshots to an email, just drag it into SnapNDrag and drop it into your email program. Or, you can also use this screen recorder in combination with the Mac 'aws'. E.g.

The other screen capture utility that works very well with SnapN Drag is the Mac Finder - it takes an exact snapshot of your entire screen. With the click of a button, you can do a variety of things with the information captured by the Mac Finder - search, save, remove items, and more. It's truly useful if you frequently take screenshots. After you have created the entire screen capture using the SnapNDrag utility, you can either drag and drop the information onto your desktop, or you can save it for future use.

By using these two screen capture utilities, you can easily take an unlimited number of screenshots, saving them to your computer, your iPhone, or your iPod. The best part about using these programs is that they work very well - it really feels like you are taking a snapshot of your entire computer screen. To get started, all you have to do is click your mouse at the top-right corner of the screen, and drag over any icons. If you want to share the screenshots with others, just click on 'email' and send them to others by clicking the'shared' arrow in the popup.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SnapNDrag 4.5.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Yellowmug

http://www.yellowmug.com

SHA-1:
4eec95411f484aa1bf245bb08f09645ec18a9417

SnapNDrag for Mac

4.5.1

Yellowmug(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.5.1 of SnapNDrag. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement