广告

MacTipard Screen Capture

1.0

Tipard Studio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费试用 Mac 截屏工具

Tipard Screen Capture 是一款适用于 Mac 的屏幕截图录制工具。此实用程序可让您截屏并录制视频和音频。您可以根据需要选择要录制的屏幕区域并使用系统或麦克风音频。捕获的内容可供您调整大小、导出和保存以用于其他目的;您甚至可以分享您的捕获。 

您可以免费下载 Tipard Screen Capture 的一年试用版。其他类似的截屏和录制工具包括 Snagit 和 Jing。 

界面

Tipard Screen Capture 具有简洁明了的用户界面和工具栏。有三个主要功能供您选择,Video RecorderAudio Recorder 和标准的Screen Capture。您需要先设置捕捉大小,然后再选择视频或屏幕捕捉模式。

录制视频之前,您可以启用网络摄像头并调整系统和麦克风体积。您将看到一个预览,允许您设置开始和结束时间或重新调整其大小。如果您录制音频,则只有音量选项可用。此外,您还可以使用各种编辑工具修改您拍摄的任何屏幕截图。 

广告

功能

使用 Tipard Screen Capture,您可以录制 Metacafe、Vimeo 、雅虎、CBS 和 Niconico 视频。您可以录制4K 超高清视频高清视频,然后将录制内容保存为 MP4 或 WMV 文件。您可以为视频选择特定的视频尺寸,从全屏到自定义尺寸。将您的音频源设置为麦克风输入、计算机音频或两者兼有。

此应用具有光标选项,例如 Highlight CursorHighlight Clicks 以添加箭头、文本、线条、矩形、椭圆等,同时录制视频。完成截屏后,您可以在保存之前进行预览。 

首选项窗口允许您设置各种录制参数,在录制过程中隐藏或显示鼠标指针录制、启用热键以加快操作并在将文件保存到计算机时配置输出选项。 

适当的屏幕捕获和录制工具

Tipard Screen Capture 提供免费试用版 一年。它具有简单的用户界面和多种捕获和记录模式。输出质量不错,但性能有点慢。总的来说,这是一个不错的程序,可让您在 Mac 上获取所需的视频。

广告

技术

标题;
Tipard Screen Capture 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tipard Studio

http://www.tipard.com/free-dvd-creator/

SHA-1:
d67e190945a832123ebc253a32b1b55176b05378
Filename:
screen-capture-for-mac.dmg

MacTipard Screen Capture

1.0

Tipard Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tipard Screen Capture 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tipard Screen Capture for Mac

1.0

Tipard Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trial Mac screen capture tool

Tipard Screen Capture is a screen capture and recording tool for your Mac. This utility lets you take screen captures and record video and audio. You can select the screen area you want to record and use the system or microphone audio depending on your needs. The captured content is available for you to resize, export and save for other purposes; you can even share your captures. 

You can download a one-year trial version of Tipard Screen Capture for free. Other similar screen captures and recording tools include Snagit and Jing. 

Interface

Tipard Screen Capture features a clean, straightforward user interface with a toolbar. There are three main functions for you to select from Video Recorder, Audio Recorder and the standard Screen Capture. You’ll need to set the capture size first before choosing the video or screen capture modes.

Advertisement

Before you record a video, you can enable your webcam and adjust your system and mic volume. You’ll see a preview that allows you to set a start and end time or re-adjust its size. If you record audio, only the volume options will be available. Additionally, you can modify any screenshots you take with various editing tools too. 

Functions

With Tipard Screen Capture, you can record Metacafe, Vimeo, Yahoo, CBS and Niconico videos. You can record in 4K UHD video and HD video, and then save recordings as MP4 or WMV files. You can choose a specific video size for your video, from full screen to a customised size. Set your audio source as the microphone’s input, computer audio or both.

This app has cursor options like Highlight Cursor or Highlight Clicks to add an arrow, text, line, rectangle, ellipse and more while recording the video. Once you have completed the screen capture, you can preview it before saving it. 

The preference windows allow you to set various recording parameters, hide or show your mouse pointer during recording, enable hotkeys for quicker operation and configure output options when saving files to your computer. 

Proper screen capture and recording tool

Tipard Screen Capture offers a free trial version for one year. It features a simple user interface and multiple capturing and recording modes. The output quality is good, but the performance is a bit slow. Overall, this is a decent program that allows you to get the video you want on your Mac.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tipard Screen Capture 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 26th 2021
Author:
Tipard Studio

http://www.tipard.com/free-dvd-creator/

SHA-1:
d67e190945a832123ebc253a32b1b55176b05378

Tipard Screen Capture for Mac

1.0

Tipard Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Tipard Screen Capture. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement