广告

MacCamfrog Video Chat

7.23

Camfrog(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Camfrog 视频聊天 - 保持联系的好方法

Camfrog Video Chat 拥有超过三千万的下载量和数百万活跃用户,是当今最受欢迎的在线实时视频聊天社区!人们喜欢与他人接触,尤其是当他们和他们关心的人之间发生一些特别的事情时。无论是你们两个追求的小型商业交易,你们都想一起参加的约会或活动,还是你们过去都参加过的活动,Camfrog 将永远是人们寻求他们的地方每天都需要。从与您的朋友和家人的实时网络摄像头视频聊天,到向您的老朋友约会,或者只是结识新朋友,Camfrog 的可能性是无穷无尽的。如果您一直在寻找这样的服务,那么您将获得一生中最好的体验!

如果您碰巧有任何问题、意见或疑虑,可以通过网站、电子邮件或电话与客户服务代表联系。代表非常友好,无论是什么,都可以随时与您讨论与 Camfrog 视频聊天相关的任何事情。他们还拥有最新版本的 Camfrog Video Chat,这意味着一切运行顺利,人们可以顺利使用最新版本。他们的技术支持是最好的,软件的任何问题或困难通常都可以快速轻松地解决。通常不涉及月费,因此如果您在网站上遇到某种问题并且您必须等待几天才能获得解决方案,您将不会被困在超过您需要的费用。

Camfrog 视频聊天的另一个优点是它为用户提供的各种“房间”。有几种社交网络类型的房间供人们开会,从游戏到商务讨论板。如果您想与您的朋友和亲人保持联系,这几乎是最佳去处。如果你碰巧住在大学宿舍里,或者即使你只是想和朋友一起看电影,你总能找到与你有相同基本兴趣的其他志同道合的人。您可以轻松启动讨论板,或开始参加校园电影马拉松。无论您的兴趣是什么,Camfrog 视频聊天都可以让您像使用电子邮件、即时消息或短信一样与他人联系。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Camfrog Video Chat 7.23 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, October 10th 2022
作者:
Camfrog

https://www.camfrog.com/en/

MacCamfrog Video Chat

7.23

Camfrog(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Camfrog Video Chat 的 7.23 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Camfrog Video Chat for Mac

2.9

Camfrog(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Camfrog Video Chat - A Great Way to Stay Connected

With over thirty million downloads and millions of active users, Camfrog Video Chat is the most popular online live video chat community today! People love to get in contact with others, especially when something special is going on between them and someone they care about. Whether it's a small business deal that the two of you are chasing, a date or event that you both want to attend together, or an event in which you have both attended in the past, Camfrog will always be the place people turn to for their every day needs. From live webcam video chats with your friends and family, to asking your old friend for a date, or just getting to know someone new, the possibilities are endless with Camfrog. If you've been looking for a service like this one, you're in for the best experience of your entire life!

If you happen to have any questions, comments, or concerns, you can speak with a customer service representative through the website, via email, or by phone. The representatives are extremely friendly and are always available to talk to you about anything related to Camfrog Video Chat, no matter what it may be. They also have the most recent version of Camfrog Video Chat, which means that everything is running smoothly and people can use the latest version without a hitch. Their technical support is the best around, and any problems or difficulties with the software can usually be fixed quickly and easily. There are typically no monthly fees involved, so if you ever run into some sort of trouble with the site and you have to wait a few days for the solution to be available, you won't be stuck paying for more than you need to.

Another great thing about Camfrog Video Chat is the various "rooms" that it provides for its users. There are several social networking types of rooms for people to meet in, ranging from games to business discussion boards. It's pretty much the ultimate place to go if you want to stay connected with your friends and loved ones. If you happen to live in a college dorm room, or even if you just want to watch a movie with friends, you can always find other like-minded individuals who have the same basic interests as you do. You can easily start up a discussion board, or start attending a movie marathon on campus. Whatever your interests, Camfrog Video Chat allows you to connect with others in the same way that you would with email, instant messenger, or text messaging.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Camfrog Video Chat 2.9 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Camfrog

https://www.camfrog.com/en/

SHA-1:
050c049320912cf59f3cf8315c36cee23b4531be

Camfrog Video Chat for Mac

2.9

Camfrog(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9 of Camfrog Video Chat. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement