广告

MacGoogle Voice and Video

1.0.2

Google(免费)

用户评分8

广告

谷歌语音和视频 - 你需要知道的

Google 语音和视频是移动技术界的最新流行语。 Google 的新产品旨在为其 Google Hangouts 应用程序和 Google+ 社交平台提供免费的视频通话选项。虽然谷歌没有提供此产品何时到达的时间表,但很明显,谷歌希望与 Verizon 和 AT&T 等运营商竞争,这些运营商已经为其各自的电话计划提供视频通话和即时消息功能。现在看来,Google 确实会推出其视频通话服务,人们想知道 Google 是否会简单地向具有此功能的 Android 用户敞开大门,或者将其专门提供给现有的 Google Hangouts 和 Google+ 用户。

Google 语音和视频可能会利用 Google 与 Verizon、T-Mobile 和 AT&T 等供应商的现有合作伙伴关系,这些供应商长期以来一直为用户提供 VoIP 服务。通过这些运营商向移动设备提供语音通话已经表明谷歌对这一新产品的态度是认真的。谷歌尚未宣布向所有谷歌应用提供此功能的具体时间范围,或者是单独提供还是集成到现有的谷歌语音和视频应用商店中。随着 VoIP 功能的加入,谷歌对这一项目表现出了浓厚的兴趣,但运营商集成和免费视频通话是否足以让谷歌对该产品充满信心还有待观察。

在我们看来,我们并不期望 Google 语音和视频成为移动设备用户的灵丹妙药。虽然我们相信 Hangouts 和 Google+ 最终会提供某种统一的语音通信体验,但 Google 决定以可承受的价格推出 Google Voice 可能会让用户不愿加入移动语音革命的潮流。 Google 决定将 Hangouts 作为免费工具提供也可能意味着 YouTube 上 Google Hangouts 的终结,但由于 YouTube 已经提供了另外六个视频通话选项,我们认为 Google 在为所有人建立单一平台方面做出了正确的举动其消息传递社区。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Google Voice and Video 1.0.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Google

https://policies.google.com/privacy

SHA-1:
2ba0fc012f171079b960934b7e0d6766ff8a4f58
Filename:
GoogleVoiceAndVideoSetup.dmg

MacGoogle Voice and Video

1.0.2

Google(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Google Voice and Video 的 1.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google Voice and Video for Mac

1.0.2

Google(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Google Voice and Video - What You Need to Know

Google Voice and Video are the latest buzzwords in mobile technology circles. Google's new product is designed to offer a free video calling option to its Google Hangouts application and its Google+ social platform. While Google did not provide a timeline for when this offering will arrive, it is clear that Google wants to compete with carriers like Verizon and AT&T who already offer video calling and instant messaging features for their respective phone plans. Now that it appears that Google will indeed launch its video calling service, one wonders if Google will simply open the doors to Android users with this functionality or offer it exclusively to its existing Google Hangouts and Google+ users.

Google Voice and Video will likely take advantage of Google's existing partnerships with providers like Verizon, T-Mobile, and AT&T, which have long provided users with VoIP service. The availability of voice calling to mobile devices via these carriers already shows that Google is serious about this new offering. Google has yet to announce any specific time frame when this feature will be offered to all Google apps, or whether it will be offered separately or integrated into the existing Google Voice and Video app store. With the inclusion of VoIP functionality, Google has shown a keen interest in pursuing this venture but whether the carrier integrations and free video calling are sufficient factors on which to place Google's faith in the offering remains to be seen.

In our view, we are not expecting Google Voice and Video to become a panacea for mobile device users. While we believe that Hangouts and Google+ will eventually offer some sort of unified voice communication experience, Google's decision to launch Google Voice at an affordable price point may put users off jumping on the band wagon of the mobile voice revolution. Google's decision to offer Hangouts as a free tool may also spell the end for Google Hangouts on YouTube, but with YouTube having an additional half dozen video calling options already in place, we feel that Google made the right move in establishing a single platform for all of its messaging community.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Google Voice and Video 1.0.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Google

https://opensource.google.com

SHA-1:
2ba0fc012f171079b960934b7e0d6766ff8a4f58

Google Voice and Video for Mac

1.0.2

Google(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.2 of Google Voice and Video. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement