广告

MacZoiper

2.07

Zoiper(免费)

用户评分8

广告

配置 Mac OS X Zoiper 安装

什么是防火墙?嗯,它是一款软件,可以帮助通过所谓的“层”或“协议”从您的计算机系统中过滤掉不需要的人、数据或程序,它只允许您想要让那些人和数据通过能够影响您的计算机/网页浏览/浏览活动。一个好的防火墙可以帮助您防止停机、数据丢失和来自外部的未经授权的访问。如果您曾经遇到过未经授权访问您的 PC 系统的问题,那么您的防火墙可能被禁用或无法正常工作。

设置 Zoiper:要启用应用程序,首先单击 Zoiper 浏览器菜单上的“搜索字段”图标,该图标通常位于屏幕的左下角。在搜索字段中选择“搜索”,然后在搜索结果屏幕上单击“确定”。您可以选择启用或禁用该应用程序。默认情况下,Zoiper 处于启用状态,如果启用,桌面顶部的时钟旁边应该会出现一个白色的搜索栏,搜索栏的中心是您最近来电的详细信息。

配置您的设置:在您的主设置菜单中单击“zoiper”。在新窗口中单击“设置”,在左侧您将看到选项列表。这里最重要的选项是与拨出电话、语音邮箱、联系人管理和其他杂项选项相关的选项。单击这些选项中的任何一个以添加新条目。这就是在 mac os x Zoiper 配置管理器实用程序中进行的快速设置更改的全部内容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Zoiper 2.07 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Zoiper

http://www.zoiper.com

SHA-1:
4a8058224609ee44e5c47fa59fbdaa80fd952968
Filename:
zoiper207.dmg

MacZoiper

2.07

Zoiper(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Zoiper 的 2.07 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Zoiper for Mac

2.07

Zoiper(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Configuring the Mac OS X Zoiper Installation

What is a firewall? Well, it is the one piece of software that helps to filter out unwanted people, data or programs from your computer system through what is known as "layer" or "protocol" which only allows those people and data that you want to let through to be able to affect your computer/web browsing/browsing activities. A good firewall helps you prevent downtime, data loss and unauthorized access from the outside. If you've ever had problems with unauthorized access on your PC's system, then chances are your firewall is either disabled not working or is not working correctly.

Set up Zoiper: To enable the application to work, first click on the "Search Field" icon on the menu of the Zoiper browser, which is usually located at the bottom left-hand corner of your screen. On the search field select "Search", and on the search result screen click on "OK". You'll be given the option to either enable or disable the application. By default, Zoiper is enabled, and if enabled, there should be a white Search Bar by your clock on top of your desktop with your most recent incoming call details in the center of the search field.

Configure your settings: In your main settings menu click on "zoiper". On the new window click on "Settings", and on the left side you'll see a list of options. The most important options here are those relating to outgoing calls, voice mailboxes, contact management and other miscellaneous options. Click on any of these options to add the new entry. That's all there is to the quick setting changes made in the mac os x Zoiper configuration manager utility.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Zoiper 2.07 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Zoiper

http://www.zoiper.com

SHA-1:
4a8058224609ee44e5c47fa59fbdaa80fd952968

Zoiper for Mac

2.07

Zoiper(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.07 of Zoiper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement