广告

MacBitwarden

1.24.6

bitwarden(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在一处访问您的所有数据

密码管理很重要,就像快速轻松地登录您的帐户 访问各种网站一样。使用 Bitwarden,无论您使用什么浏览器、设备或操作系统,您都可以管理所有重要信息

Bitwarden 随心所欲

Bitwarden 可以使用任何操作系统安装和在任何设备上运行。借助可在您的所有设备上同步的安全云,您可以确信它会在您需要密码时知道您需要哪些密码。让它在移动设备上运行不需要没有特殊关系或要求,也不需要任何妥协来确保它运行。只需将应用程序和计算机版本同步在一起,您就有一个有效的密码库触手可及。

以任何您想要的方式访问它

Bitwarden 适用于您需要使用的浏览器、操作系统或设备。 Bitwarden 可用于 Windows、Linux、macOS 等。至于浏览器,它适用于 Google Chrome, Firefox, Opera, Microsoft Edge, Vivaldi, 勇敢,甚至 Tor 浏览器。它适用于移动设备和计算机,并使用可访问性云网站在所有设备、工作站甚至朋友的计算机上同步。使用 Bitwarden,您将真正范围无限

广告

不要受限,随身携带

Bitwarden 甚至可以在应用程序内使用。即使您使用朋友的计算机,您仍然可以通过 Web Vault 访问您需要的内容。最重要的是,Bitwarden 完全免费使用,因此您不会受到钱包中内容的限制。

您的密码已被锁定

Bitwarden 是您在密码管理器中所需的一切。从同步您的密码并使其几乎随处可用,到与任何设备或浏览器兼容,Bitwarden 正是您确保密码安全且易于访问所需要的。安全性不需要以便利为代价,因为有了 Bitwarden,您无需妥协。您可以在任何您想要的设备上获得方便的安全性。

广告

技术

标题;
Bitwarden 1.24.6 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
bitwarden
SHA-1:
93c73955477dbd72ff809f6a0d1e6ce039557497
Filename:
Bitwarden-1.24.6.dmg

MacBitwarden

1.24.6

bitwarden(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bitwarden 的 1.24.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Bitwarden for Mac

1.24.6

bitwarden(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Access all your data in one place

Password management is important, as is quickly and easily logging into your accounts for various sites. With Bitwarden, you can manage all your important information, no matter what browser, device, or operating system you use

Bitwarden goes where you go

Bitwarden can be installed and run on any device using any operating system. With a secure cloud that syncs across all your devices, you can be sure that it will know what passwords you need when you need them. There are no special ties or requirements needed to get it working on mobile, nor are there any compromises you need to take to ensure it works. Simply sync the app and the computer edition together, and you have a working password vault right at your fingertips.

Access it in any way you want

Bitwarden is available for the browser, operating system, or device you need to use. Bitwarden can be used on Windows, Linux, macOS, and more. As for browsers, it works in Google Chrome, Firefox, Opera, Microsoft Edge, Vivaldi, Brave, and even Tor Browser. It works on mobile and computer, and syncs across all devices, workstations, and even friends’ computers using the accessibility cloud website. With Bitwarden, you are truly unlimited in scope.

Advertisement

Don’t be limited, take it with you

Bitwarden is even available in-app form. Even if you are using a friend’s computer, you can still access what you need through the Web Vault. Best of all, Bitwarden is completely free to use, so you won’t be limited by what’s in your wallet.

Your passwords are under lock and key

Bitwarden is everything you need in a password manager. From syncing your passwords and making them available virtually everywhere, to being compatible with any device or browser, Bitwarden is exactly what you need to keep your passwords both safe and accessible. Security doesn’t need to come at a cost of convenience, because with Bitwarden you don’t need to compromise. You can get convenient security on any device you want.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bitwarden 1.24.6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 22nd 2021
Author:
bitwarden
SHA-1:
93c73955477dbd72ff809f6a0d1e6ce039557497

Bitwarden for Mac

1.24.6

bitwarden(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.24.6 of Bitwarden. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement