广告

MacWondershare InClowdz

1.0.5

Wondershare Software Co., Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Mac 云存储迁移器

Wondershare InClowdz 使您能够无缝地迁移数据 在不同的云服务之间。云存储是存储数据文件以供从任何地方访问的常用方法。在多个云存储选项之间移动文件可能既费时又费力。使用 Wondershare InClowdz,您只需单击一下即可将所有文件和文件夹从一个云服务迁移到另一个云服务。

您可以下载免费 无限版本 适用于您的 Mac,最多允许您添加 5 个具有完整功能的云存储帐户。其他可用的云迁移实用软件包括 Multcloud、Acronis True图像 和 CloudFuze。

功能

云存储通常用于安全地存储重要数据并在不携带物理存储驱动器的情况下访问您的文件。最常用的云存储提供商是 Google Drive、OneDrive 和 Dropbox;在它们之间传输文件涉及从每个帐户下载所有文件,然后再次上传它们。这是一个耗时的过程

广告

使用 Wondershare InClowdz,您可以轻松连接您的所有帐户 上传、下载和管理您的数据全面。轻松将文件从 Dropbox 移动到 OneDrive、Google Drive 到 Dropbox 或 OneDrive 到 Google 驱动器。 支持所有领先的云存储提供商,例如 Google Drive、OneDrive、Dropbox、Box 和 Amazon S3。

Wondershare InClowdz 的免费版最多支持五个云存储帐户。负担得起的付费版本允许链接更多,所有功能都具有完整功能。

功能

Wondershare InClowdz 是一个专用的云迁移和管理解决方案,可让您管理云中央应用中的存储服务。它提供了不同服务之间的无缝云迁移,无需任何手动下载和上传。您可以在各种云服务和帐户之间同步您的数据,以集中管理它们,而不是记住所有不同的帐户、密码和文件。

方便的集中式云存储客户管理器

如果您需要在云存储提供商之间移动文件,Wondershare InClowdz 可以为您节省时间和精力。该应用程序提供的迁移服务既安全又简单,更不用说免费了。如果您花费太多时间备份文件,那么绝对值得下载。

广告

技术

标题;
Wondershare InClowdz 1.0.5 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wondershare Software Co., Ltd.

https://www.wondershare.com/

SHA-1:
457a2617924278196ad0c617c34815cddf7e4a17
Filename:
Wondershare_InClowdz_mac_v1.0.5.zip

MacWondershare InClowdz

1.0.5

Wondershare Software Co., Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Wondershare InClowdz 的 1.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wondershare InClowdz for Mac

1.0.5

Wondershare Software Co., Ltd.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Mac cloud storage migrator

Wondershare InClowdz enables you to migrate data between different cloud services seamlessly. Cloud storage is a common way to store data files for access from anywhere. Moving files between multiple cloud storage options can be time-consuming and laborious. With Wondershare InClowdz, you can migrate all files and folders from one cloud service to another with just a single click.

You can download the free unlimited version for your Mac, allowing you to add up to 5 cloud storage accounts with full features. Other cloud migration utility software that’s available include Multcloud, Acronis True Image and CloudFuze.

Functionality

Cloud storage is commonly used to store essential data safely and to access your files without carrying a physical storage drive. The most used cloud storage providers are Google Drive, OneDrive and Dropbox; transferring files between them involves downloading all the files from each account and then uploading them again. It’s a time-consuming process.

Advertisement

With Wondershare InClowdz, you can easily connect all your accounts to upload, download and manage your data across the board. Move files from Dropbox to OneDrive, Google Drive to Dropbox or OneDrive to Google drive without effort. All the leading cloud storage providers such as Google Drive, OneDrive, Dropbox, Box and Amazon S3 are supported.

The free version of Wondershare InClowdz supports up to five cloud storage accounts. The affordable paid version allows the linking of many more, all with full features.

Features

Wondershare InClowdz is a dedicated cloud migration and management solution that allows you to manage cloud storage services in a central app. It offers seamless cloud migration between different services without any manual downloading and uploading. You can sync your data between various cloud services and accounts to manage them centrally instead of remembering all the different accounts, passwords and files.

Convenient centralised cloud storage account manager

Wondershare InClowdz can save you time and effort if you need to move files between cloud storage providers. The migration service offered by this app is safe and easy, and not to mention, free. It’s definitely worth a download if you’re spending too much time backing up your files.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wondershare InClowdz 1.0.5 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, May 27th 2021
Author:
Wondershare Software Co., Ltd.

https://www.wondershare.com/

SHA-1:
457a2617924278196ad0c617c34815cddf7e4a17

Wondershare InClowdz for Mac

1.0.5

Wondershare Software Co., Ltd.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.5 of Wondershare InClowdz. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement