广告

WindowsWondershare InClowdz

1.0.5

Wondershare Software Co., Ltd.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费试用云管理服务试用

Wondershare InClowdz 可让您在一个空间中管理所有文件。它是一种专用的云迁移和管理解决方案,提供免费试用、基本和高级订阅。此外,您可以轻松地从各种云服务迁移和同步您的数据。

Wondershare InClowdz 与 Google Drive、Amazon S3、Box、Microsoft OneDriveDropbox< /a>。这是一个方便的解决方案,可以解决因拥有太多云帐户而出现的令人沮丧的问题。该软件还有助于确保您的云数据的安全。 

工作原理

如果您想有效地将数据从一个来源迁移到另一个来源,这个程序无疑是一个不错的选择。您可以添加“源云”和“目标云”以将特定文件从源云传输到目标云。 

您将从授权不同的云开始。就这么简单。前往您的电子邮件地址并批准它们,然后您可以快速简单地迁移您想要的特定文件。同样的过程也适用于同步。 

期待什么

免费试用在它的与基本版和高级版相比的功能。通过免费试用,您无需安排同步、传输和同步云端文件、离线云端文件传输和高速数据传输,最多只支持5个帐户。 

>基本版支持最多 20 个帐户,而高级帐户支持无限数量的帐户。付款计划适用于按月、按季和按年按期付款。 

支持

此软件使用完全安全,并提供24 小时支持并为其所有用户免费更新。它可在线使用,也可在桌面上使用。如果您使用的是浏览器版本,我们建议您使用最新版本,以确保获得最佳体验。 

一站式解决方案

对于使用多种云服务并希望组织和重新排列文件的用户来说,这种一站式解决方案是一个绝佳的选择。 Wondershare InClowdz 让云管理变得轻松。

技术

标题;
Wondershare InClowdz 1.0.5 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wondershare Software Co., Ltd.

https://www.wondershare.com/

PCWondershare InClowdz

1.0.5

Wondershare Software Co., Ltd.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Wondershare InClowdz 的 1.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wondershare InClowdz for Windows

1.0.5

Wondershare Software Co., Ltd.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free trial cloud management services trial

Wondershare InClowdz lets you manage all your files in one space. It’s a dedicated cloud migration and management solution available in a free trial, basic, and premium subscriptions. Additionally, you can easily migrate and sync your data from various cloud services.

Wondershare InClowdz is compatible with Google Drive, Amazon S3, Box, Microsoft OneDrive and Dropbox. It’s a convenient solution to the frustrating problems that arise with having too many cloud accounts. This software also helps to ensure the safety of your cloud data

How it works

If you’d like to efficiently migrate your data from one source to another, this program is undoubtedly a great option. You can add ‘source clouds’ and ‘target clouds’ to transfer specific files from the source to the target clouds. 

Advertisement

You’ll start by authorising your different clouds. It’s as easy as that. Head to your email address and approve them, then you can quickly and simply migrate the specific files that you’d like. This same process works for synchronisation

What to expect

The free trial is a lot more limited in its functionality when compared with the basic and the premium version. With the free trial, you don’t have scheduled sync, transfer & sync cloud files, offline cloud files transfer and high-speed data transfer, and it only supports up to 5 accounts

The basic version supports up to 20 accounts, whereas the premium account supports an unlimited amount of accounts. Payment plans are available for monthly, quarterly and annual scheduled payments. 

Support

This software is entirely safe to use and offers 24-hour support and free updates for all its users. It’s available both online and on the desktop. If you’re using the browser version, we recommend that you use the latest version to ensure the optimal experience. 

One-stop solution

This one-stop solution is an excellent choice for users who use many cloud services and are looking to organise and rearrange their files. Wondershare InClowdz makes cloud management effortless.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wondershare InClowdz 1.0.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, May 27th 2021
Author:
Wondershare Software Co., Ltd.

https://www.wondershare.com/

SHA-1:
a204bbed305cf898781fe865e95333ba2b085edd

Wondershare InClowdz for PC

1.0.5

Wondershare Software Co., Ltd.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.5 of Wondershare InClowdz. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement