广告

WindowsbalenaEtcher

1.7.9

Balena(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 balenaEtcher 轻松创建可启动媒体

balenaEtcher 是一个免费软件应用程序,用于创建操作系统的可启动闪存驱动器或 SD 卡。该应用程序会为您的启动驱动器创建一个完整的映像,并且这样做的速度比类似应用程序快 50%。它具有时尚、用户友好的界面,应该易于所有级别的用户使用。

虽然可以零碎地实现相同的功能,例如使用 UltraISO 创建一个 ISO 映像,然后使用 ISO to USB 将其刻录到闪存驱动器,balenaEtcher 可以让这个过程更加愉快。

简单、干净、易于使用

这个应用程序的开发者希望它快速、易于使用和有效,并且它显示出来了。该应用程序看起来设计精良,控件简单,该应用程序可以快速且毫不费力地完成其任务。在大多数情况下,生成的媒体可以像任何启动或恢复媒体一样轻松地用于启动新的闪存操作系统。

广告

配置选项有限,这让不熟悉此功能的人更容易类型的程序,但对于寻求更多控制的有经验的用户来说也可能是一个缺点。该应用程序还提供验证您的闪存驱动器或 SD 卡的功能,因此您知道您没有写入损坏的媒体。

看起来很棒,使用简单,但缺乏控制

不可否认,该应用程序看起来很棒并且性能非常好,但有经验的用户可能会感到沮丧缺少配置选项。还有一种情况是只支持有限数量的图像格式,这在大多数情况下应该不是问题,但可能会让某些人头疼。

另外需要注意的是并非所有使用 balenaEtcher 创建的可启动媒体都可以“开箱即用”。某些操作系统需要额外的一两个步骤才能将驱动器注册为可启动设备。在这些情况下,开发人员建议使用特定于这些类型图像的软件。

广告

技术

标题;
balenaEtcher 1.7.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Balena

https://www.balena.io/

SHA-1:
518b4ff5d379c9f983d0ca8cada3e598cd448b0c
Filename:
balenaEtcher-Setup-1.7.9.exe

PCbalenaEtcher

1.7.9

Balena(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 balenaEtcher 的 1.7.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

balenaEtcher for Windows

1.7.9

Balena(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Easily create bootable media with balenaEtcher

balenaEtcher is a freeware app for creating bootable flash drives or SD cards of your operating system. The app creates a complete image of your boot drive and can do so as much as 50% faster than similar applications. It features a sleek, user-friendly interface that should be easy to use for users of all levels.

While the same functionality can be achieved piecemeal, such as using UltraISO to create an ISO image and then using ISO to USB to burn it to a flash drive, balenaEtcher can make the process more enjoyable.

Simple, clean, easy to use

The developers of this app intended for it to be fast, easy to use, and effective, and it shows. The app looks well-designed, the controls are simple, and the app completes its task quickly and without fuss. In most cases, the resulting media can be used to boot into your new flashed operating system as easily as any startup or recovery media.

Advertisement

There are limited configuration options, which makes things easier for those not familiar with this type of procedure, but could also be a downside for experienced users looking for a little more control. The app also offers the functionality to validate your flash drive or SD card, so you know you are not writing onto corrupt media.

Looks great, simple to use, but lacking in control

There is no denying that the app look great and performs very well, but experienced users may become frustrated at the lack of configuration options. It is also the case that only a limited number of image formats are supported, which shouldn’t be an issue in most cases, but might be a headache for some.

Another thing to be aware of is that not all bootable media created with balenaEtcher will work right “out of the box”. Some operating systems will require an extra step or two to get the drive to be registered as a bootable device. In these cases, the developers recommend using software that is specific to those types of images.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
balenaEtcher 1.7.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, May 5th 2022
Author:
Balena

https://www.balena.io/

SHA-1:
518b4ff5d379c9f983d0ca8cada3e598cd448b0c
Filename:
balenaEtcher-Setup-1.7.9.exe

balenaEtcher for PC

1.7.9

Balena(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.9 of balenaEtcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement