广告

WindowsLG Bridge

1.2.68

LG Electronics(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的 LG Bridge - 概述

LG Bridge for Windows 是一款经过官方认证且免费的实用程序,适用于 LG 品牌的手机和平板电脑,用于访问和手动更新选定的手机。该软件简单,设计美观,可轻松访问其主要功能,包括手机备份和恢复、完整设备备份以及通过 USB 在计算机和手持设备之间传输数据。它的设计方式使其适用于任何 Windows XP、Vista、Windows 7 或 Windows Phone 7 操作系统。一年维护合同以每月 9.99 美元的实惠价格提供,并提供无限制的数据备份和恢复。该软件的创建方式可以与运行 Windows Mobile 6 的 LG 手机无缝协作。

LG Bridge for Windows 允许用户手动备份他们的 LG 手机或平板电脑、他们的个性化设置、联系人以及所有其他个人和私人信息。它还允许在每次重新启动时自动恢复所选设备的所有数据和设置。软件中有一个选项,允许用户通过电子邮件将备份链接发送给手机上安装了 LG Bridge 的其他选定人员,从而远程备份他们的文件夹。

LG Bridge for Windows 提供了一组不同的第三方应用程序,例如 LG Bridge Remodeling Player、LG Bridge App Reviewer、LG Bridge 动态壁纸、LG Bridge 时钟和闹钟以及更多类似的应用程序。第三方应用程序最常见的功能是允许用户访问 LG 官方 android 应用程序中常见的各种附加功能。一些适用于 LG Windows Mobile 的第三方应用程序如下所示: 高级网络工具:一种网络诊断工具,可帮助维护您的网络质量。 MyBT Tower Status:一种有助于了解您的 BT Tower 状态的工具。笔记本电脑电池电量计:一种有助于测试笔记本电脑电池效率的工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
LG Bridge 1.2.68 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 10th 2022
作者:
LG Electronics
SHA-1:
0dfc3e1b90329ca0827b3f88a3245fd9ba9b94d0
Filename:
LGBridge_Setup.exe

PCLG Bridge

1.2.68

LG Electronics(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LG Bridge 的 1.2.68 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LG Bridge for Windows

1.2.66

LG Electronics(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

LG Bridge For Windows - An Overview

LG Bridge for Windows is an officially certified and cost-free utility for LG-brand mobile phones and tablets for getting access to and manually updating select mobile phones. The software is simple and offers a good-looking design that offers easy access to its key features including phone backup and restore, full device backups as well as the transfer of data between a computer and handheld via USB. It is designed in such a way that it will work well with any Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 or Windows Phone 7 operating systems. It is available at an affordable rate of $9.99 per month for a year maintenance contract and provides unlimited backup and restoring of data. The software has been created in such a way that it will work seamlessly with LG mobile phones running on Windows Mobile 6.

LG Bridge for Windows allows users to manually backup their LG phones or tablets, their personalized settings, contacts and all other personal and private information. It also allows the automatic restore of all the data and settings of the selected devices every time they are rebooted. There is an option in the software to allow the users to backup their folders remotely by emailing the backup link to other selected people who have LG Bridge on their handsets.

LG Bridge for Windows is offered with a set of various third party applications such as LG Bridge Remodeling Player, LG Bridge App Reviewer, LG Bridge Live Wallpapers, LG Bridge Clock and Alarm Clock and many more such similar apps. The most common feature of third party applications is to allow the users to get access to various additional features that are commonly found in the official android apps of LG. Some of the third party apps for LG Windows Mobile can be found below: Advanced Network Tool: A network diagnostic tool that can help in maintaining the quality of your network. MyBT Tower Status: A tool which helps in knowing the status of your BT towers. Laptop Battery Meter: A tool that helps in testing the efficiency of your laptop batteries.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LG Bridge 1.2.66 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
LG Electronics
SHA-1:
fe0f5337c6da244c8aa457640b1031b8cd55572b

LG Bridge for PC

1.2.66

LG Electronics(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.66 of LG Bridge. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement