广告

WindowsTV Cast to LG

1.0

‪TV Streaming Applications‬(付款)

用户评分8

广告

将电视投射到LG - 从您的Android或iOS设备上观看视频在您的LG电视上

TV Cast for LG是一个应用程序,允许您从Android或iOS设备上的LG电视上观看视频。通过此应用程序,您可以轻松将智能手机或平板电脑的屏幕投射到LG电视上,并在更大的屏幕上享受您喜爱的电影、音乐和照片。

要开始使用,您需要在您的PC上下载LG TV应用程序,并在PC和LG电视上安装它。安装完成后,将两台设备连接到同一个WiFi网络。然后,只需在您的智能手机或平板电脑上打开TV Cast for LG应用程序,您将看到您的LG电视被列为可用的投射设备。选择您的电视,您的智能手机屏幕将在电视上镜像显示。

TV Cast for LG的一个伟大特点是它与Android和iOS设备的兼容性。它允许您无缝地将Android或iOS设备的屏幕投射到LG电视上,为您提供在更大的屏幕上享受内容的便利。无论您想观看电影、听音乐还是查看照片,TV Cast for LG都能让您轻松实现在沙发上享受的愿望。

广告

总的来说,TV Cast for LG是一个对于想通过将智能手机或平板电脑的屏幕投射到电视上来增强观影体验的LG电视用户来说非常有用的应用程序。它提供了一种无缝和便利的方式,在更大的屏幕上享受您喜爱的内容。

广告

技术

标题;
TV Cast to LG 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, October 13th 2023
作者:
‪TV Streaming Applications‬

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/video-cast-to-samsung-tv/9mxg9ghgw79t

PCTV Cast to LG

1.0

‪TV Streaming Applications‬(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TV Cast to LG 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TV Cast to LG for Windows

1.0

‪TV Streaming Applications‬(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

TV Cast to LG - Watch Videos on Your LG TV From Your Android Or iOS Device

TV Cast for LG is an app that allows you to watch videos on your LG television from your Android or iOS device. With this app, you can easily cast your smartphone or tablet's screen onto your LG TV and enjoy your favorite movies, music, and photos on a bigger screen.

To get started, you need to download the LG TV app on your PC and install it on both your PC and LG TV. Once installed, connect both devices to the same WiFi network. Then, simply open the TV Cast for LG app on your smartphone or tablet, and you will see your LG TV listed as an available cast device. Select your TV, and your smartphone's screen will be mirrored on the TV.

One of the great features of TV Cast for LG is its compatibility with both Android and iOS devices. It allows you to seamlessly cast your Android or iOS device's screen onto your LG TV, giving you the convenience of enjoying your content on a larger screen. Whether you want to watch movies, listen to music, or view photos, TV Cast for LG makes it easy to do so from the comfort of your couch.

Advertisement

Overall, TV Cast for LG is a useful app for LG TV owners who want to enhance their viewing experience by casting their smartphone or tablet's screen onto their TV. It provides a seamless and convenient way to enjoy your favorite content on a larger screen.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TV Cast to LG 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Friday, October 13th 2023
Author:
‪TV Streaming Applications‬

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/video-cast-to-samsung-tv/9mxg9ghgw79t

TV Cast to LG for PC

1.0

‪TV Streaming Applications‬(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of TV Cast to LG. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement