广告

WindowsStreamlabs

0.27.1

Streamlabs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Streamlabs OBS 评论 - Windows 上的 Streamlabs

Streamlabs OBS 或办公生产力软件应该是下一个伟大的东西。它应该让 Streamlabs 及其创始人史蒂夫·萨多 (Steve Sadow) 获得该公司通过收购 Autodesk 和 Adobe Flash 获得的同样关注和赞赏。 Streamlabs 是在开源社区中开发的,这就是为什么 Sadow 如此紧紧抓住软件源代码的原因。然而,OBS 将把公司定制设计的一些元素整合到其产品中,但它也将成为 Streamlabs 之前发布的所有软件的标准配置。 Streamlabs OBS 是非竞争性软件许可下的开放免费下载文件,仅针对 Windows 发布。

Streamlabs OBS 审查尚未完全完成,但 Computerworld 的一位编辑确实在个人计算机上对其进行了评估,并编制了一份快速的功能列表;看这里。 Streamlabs OBS 允许用户通过流媒体管理流媒体、转换为各种其他格式、导入音频和视频数据以及通过其用户友好的界面和 Windows 可编程界面执行许多其他任务。 Streamlabs OBS 将允许用户流式传输实时或录制的媒体,并且非常能够从一种格式转码为另一种格式。 Streamlabs 集成了多种技术,例如 Real Audio Conversion、Real Time Digital Video Recording 和 Lossless File Format Virtualization,以帮助完成这一过程。

Streamlabs OBS 还允许其用户将流媒体文件发送到任何基于 Windows 的兼容台式机、笔记本电脑或支持网络的 PC。 Streamlabs 还为其用户提供多种工具和资源,例如 Streamlabs Replica Viewer、Streamlabs 高清桌面软件和 Streamlabs 动态壁纸。 Streamlabs 桌面软件允许其用户创建流式动态壁纸并创建流式视频。 Streamlabs 动态壁纸功能允许其用户显示他们的桌面,同时简化每个流程,让用户从他们的流中获得最佳效果。 Streamlabs OBS 还为其用户提供了许多工具,例如视频播放器、现场广播播放器、照片库和数字剪贴簿工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Streamlabs 0.27.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Streamlabs

https://streamlabs.com

PCStreamlabs

0.27.1

Streamlabs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Streamlabs 的 0.27.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Streamlabs for Windows

0.27.1

Streamlabs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Streamlabs OBS Review - Streamlabs on Windows

Streamlabs OBS, or Office Productivity Software, is supposed to be the next great thing. It's supposed to bring Streamlabs and its founder, Steve Sadow, the same attention and appreciation that the company earned with its acquisition of Autodesk and Adobe Flash. Streamlabs is being developed in the open source community and this is the reason why Sadow has held onto the software's source code so tightly. OBS will, however, have some elements of the company's custom design incorporated into its product, however it will also come standard with all of the previously released software by Streamlabs. Streamlabs OBS is an open and free download file under the non-competing software license and released for Windows only.

The Streamlabs OBS review has not been fully done yet, though an editor here at Computerworld did evaluate it on a personal computer and a quick list of features was compiled; see here. Streamlabs OBS allows users to manage streaming via streaming media, conversion to various other formats, importing of audio and video data and a host of other tasks through its user-friendly interface and its Windows programmable interface. Streamlabs OBS will allow users to stream live or recorded media and is very much capable of transcoding from one format to another. Streamlabs has integrated several technologies, such as Real Audio Conversion, Real Time Digital Video Recording and Lossless File Format Virtualization, to help in this process.

Streamlabs OBS also allows its users to send streaming media files to any Windows-based compatible desktop, laptop or a web enabled PC. Streamlabs also provides its users with several tools and resources, such as the Streamlabs Replica Viewer, Streamlabs HD Desktop Software and the Streamlabs Live Wallpapers. The Streamlabs desktop software allows its users to create streaming live wallpapers and also to create streaming videos. The Streamlabs live wallpaper feature allows its users to display their desktop while streamlining every process to give the user the best out of their streams. The Streamlabs OBS also offers a host of tools such as a video player, a live radio player, a photo gallery and a digital scrapbooking tool for its users.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Streamlabs 0.27.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Streamlabs

https://streamlabs.com

SHA-1:
2d604da42ca70a2ec05fad9e3e737819117a5b44

Streamlabs for PC

0.27.1

Streamlabs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.27.1 of Streamlabs. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement