广告

WindowsiWisoft Free Video Downloader

2.1

iWisoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

iWisoft 免费视频下载器

iWiddler 是一款小巧但功能强大的 Windows 视频下载工具。这是适用于 Windows 的最新视频流媒体程序之一。这个易于使用和配置的程序可让您轻松快速地流式传输数千个视频。您只需要一台带互联网连接的计算机、一个可选的网络摄像头或麦克风,您就可以欣赏自己喜欢的电影和节目了。

iWisoft iWiddler 免费视频下载器是一款应用程序,您可以使用它轻松地直接从 YouTube、Vimeo 等网站下载视频和音频流。它支持 FLV、MP4、SWF 和 MP3 格式等。该程序非常易于使用,它附带了自己的免费视频播放器,还可以让您在任何基于 Windows 的 PC 上流式传输视频。

与其他类似的视频下载管理器相比,这款软件因其可靠性和易用性而被评为最佳。与其他免费视频下载管理器相比,此管理器可让您通过有效地将所有视频文件组织到一个位置来节省时间和精力。 iWisoft 免费视频下载器的另一个重要功能是它还允许您管理和删除文件以及压缩下载文件的大小以使其更小。该程序还带有自己的病毒防护引擎,可保护您的系统免受有害病毒和恶意软件的侵害。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iWisoft Free Video Downloader 2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iWisoft

http://www.iwisoft.com

PCiWisoft Free Video Downloader

2.1

iWisoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 iWisoft Free Video Downloader 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iWisoft Free Video Downloader for Windows

2.1

iWisoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

iWisoft Free Video Downloader

iWiddler is a small yet powerful video downloads for Windows. This is one of the latest video streaming programs for Windows. This simple to use and configure program lets you easily and quickly stream thousands of videos. All you need is a computer with an internet connection, an optional webcam or microphone and you are ready to enjoy your favorite movies and shows.

iWisoft iWiddler Free Video Downloader is an application which you are able to use to easily download video and audio stream directly from websites like YouTube, Vimeo and many others. It supports the FLV, MP4, SWF and MP3 format, among many others. The program is very easy to use and it comes included with its own free video player which also enables you to stream videos on any Windows-based PC.

When compared with other similar video download managers, this one has been rated as the best for its reliability and ease of operation. Compared to other free video download managers, this one allows you to save time and effort by efficiently organizing all your video files into one location. Another great feature of iWisoft free video downloader is that it also allows you to manage and delete files as well as compress the size of the downloaded files to make them smaller in size. The program also comes with its own virus protection engine that protects your system from harmful viruses and malware.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iWisoft Free Video Downloader 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
iWisoft

http://www.iwisoft.com

SHA-1:
1d4c03d26cdefbdfbe1073193b16604b2c622a16

iWisoft Free Video Downloader for PC

2.1

iWisoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of iWisoft Free Video Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement