广告

WindowsKast

2.0.5

Kast

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Kast - 在您的 Mac 电脑上串流电脑音频

从为您带来 Windows 和 Office 的人手中,Kast 再次带来全新系列,旨在让您的生活更轻松。 Windows 是一个简单的工具,可以将您需要的一切都放在身边,但有时能够伸出手去触摸重要的东西真是太好了。幸运的是,Kast 还将 Office 的强大功能带到了您的计算机屏幕上。 Kast 有多种屏幕和尺寸可供选择,几乎适合所有人。

通过 Kast 流式传输计算机音频既简单又快捷。只需访问 Kast 的主页,选择任何类型的媒体播放器,然后上传您最喜欢的歌曲。然后跳上 Kast 并立即开始与他人共享您的屏幕!现在,借助 Kast TV,您甚至可以直接从您的 Mac 电脑或互联网进行流式传输。通过 Kast 流式传输计算机音频从未如此简单!

如果您有兴趣通过 Kast 听音乐,只需从 iTunes 商店下载该软件的免费版本。如果您已经拥有它,只需通过 iTunes Store 购买升级。导航到您的 iTunes 图标,然后选择“下载和支持”。选择“Kast Audio”以找到应用程序,然后按“购买”。然后,Kast 将提示您将计算机移至 Mac 兼容模式或直接通过网络浏览器流式传输文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kast 2.0.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kast

https://kast.gg/index.html

PCKast

2.0.5

Kast

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Kast 的 2.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kast for Windows

2.0.5

Kast(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Kast - Streaming Computer Audio on Your Mac Computers

From the guys who brought you Windows and Office, Kast is back again with a brand new series that's all about making life easier for you. Windows is a simple tool that keeps everything you need close by, but sometimes it's just nice to be able to reach out and touch what's important. Luckily, Kast has also brought the power of Office right to your computer screen. With a large variety of screens and sizes available, Kast has something for just about everyone.

Streaming computer audio via Kast is easy and quick. Simply go to Kast's home site, pick out a media player of any kind, and upload your favorite song. Then hop on Kast and begin to share your screen with others, instantaneously! Now, with Kast TV, even you can stream directly from your Mac computers or the internet. Streaming computer audio through Kast has never been this easy!

If you're interested in listening to music through Kast, simply download the free version of the software from the iTunes store. If you already have it, simply purchase the upgrade through the iTunes Store. Navigate to your iTunes icon, and select "Downloads & Support." Select "Kast Audio" to find the application and press "buy." Kast will then prompt you to either move your computer to the Mac compatibility mode or stream the file directly through the web browser.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kast 2.0.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Kast

https://kast.gg/index.html

SHA-1:
da333941ac3a3f9ac4662fced0f426cf7b022575

Kast for PC

2.0.5

Kast(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.5 of Kast. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement