广告

WindowsGraboid Video

3.2.1

Graboid Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Graboid 视频评论

Graboid Video Review 是一个允许用户将视频上传到 YouTube 的软件程序。 Graboid 的独特之处在于它支持 Windows Vista 和 Windows 7。您只需从 Internet 安装 Graboid 视频播放器并让它运行即可开始在您的 Windows Vista 或 Windows 7 PC 上显示视频。该软件非常易于操作。它是由 Graboid Inc. 在超过 15 年的工程经验的帮助下设计的。它提供的功能是完全可定制的,并且包括独特的自动标签选项,例如添加到标题的日期、每个视频的大小和持续时间、标题、描述和关键字。

数据库:Graboid Video 为用户提供了用于存储的免费空间。它还提供各种类别的大量免费视频:电影、剪辑、真人秀、文档、音乐、电视节目、卡通、体育等。此功能在 Windows XP 操作系统上效果最佳。如果您需要从计算机上升级或卸载程序,请按照 Graboid Video 安装程序指南中的说明进行操作。

电子邮件提醒:为了接收有关新视频的更新,Graboid Video 用户可以自定义他们的电子邮件,以便他们获得实时更新。他们可以指定他们想要接收的内容,并且每次添加新剪辑或从他们的收藏夹中删除特定视频时,它都会自动向他们发送链接。这样,您每次在收藏夹中添加或删除新内容时都会收到通知。将来,您可能希望指定应通过电子邮件将哪些特定视频发送给您,这样您就不会错过任何视频。还有一个系统允许您指定应显示哪些电子邮件警报。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Graboid Video 3.2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Graboid Inc.

http://www.graboid.com

PCGraboid Video

3.2.1

Graboid Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Graboid Video 的 3.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Graboid Video for Windows

3.2.1

Graboid Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Graboid Video Review

Graboid Video Review is a software program that allows users to upload video to YouTube. The unique thing about Graboid is that it supports Windows Vista and Windows 7. You can simply install the Graboid Video Player from the Internet and let it run to start displaying the video on your Windows Vista or Windows 7 PC. The software is very easy to operate. It has been designed by Graboid Inc. with the help of over 15 years of engineering experience. The features it offers are fully customizable, and includes unique automatictag options, such as date added to title, size and duration of each video, titles, descriptions and keywords.

Database: Graboid Video gives users a free amount of space that is used for storage. It also provides a large number of free videos in various categories: movie, clip, reality television, doc, music, TV show, cartoon, sports and others. This feature works best on Windows XP operating systems. If you need to upgrade or uninstall the program from your computer, please follow the instructions outlined in the Graboid Video Installer Guide.

Email Alerts: In order to receive updates about new videos, Graboid Video users can customize their emails to allow them to get real time updates. They can specify what they want to receive, and it will automatically send them the link each time a new clip is added or a particular video is removed from their favorites. This way, you can be informed every time something new is added or deleted from your favorites. In the future, you might want to specify which specific videos should be emailed to you so you don't miss any. There is also a system that allows you to specify which email alerts should be shown.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Graboid Video 3.2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Graboid Inc.

http://www.graboid.com

SHA-1:
6ce8f9c7a5d6b773ace52a06e34b2b40845b58ad

Graboid Video for PC

3.2.1

Graboid Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.1 of Graboid Video. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement