广告

WindowsRSS Builder

2.1.8

KPN

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的 RSS 生成器

RSS Builder 提供了一组现成的模板,用于使用各种应用程序发布 RSS 内容。 XML 是用于在 Internet 上发布内容的最广泛使用的词汇之一。要将您的 RSS 内容显示在所有流行的网络浏览器上,请使用 RSS Feeder。 RSS 是“Really Simple Syndication”的首字母缩写词。 RSS 是 RSS 提要中使用的术语,它允许您将内容发布到提要阅读器,通常是安装在个人计算机上的阅读器。 RSS 也可以使用 RSS 源服务器发布。

RSS Builder 使您能够将 Web 提要提交到现有的 RSS 提要目录,或者使用内置的 ftp 客户端从头开始构建自定义 RSS 目录。内置的 ftp 客户端允许您从命令提示符或通过浏览用户名的主目录来浏览大型 RSS 目录。 Windows 的内置 FTP 客户端优于其他 FTP 应用程序,因为它们允许您执行通常由基于 GUI(图形用户界面)的 FTP 程序处理的任务。它们也比其他 FTP 客户端更安全,允许您浏览大量 RSS 目录,而不必担心安全漏洞。 Windows FTP 不需要安装,安装非常简单。

要下载最新的 RSS 构建器软件,请访问 RSS 网站。适用于 Windows 的 RSS 构建器软件可在 RSS 站点免费下载。要下载最新的免费版本,请访问免费下载网站。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RSS Builder 2.1.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Dutch
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KPN

http://www.kpn.com/itvapp

PCRSS Builder

2.1.8

KPN

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 RSS Builder 的 2.1.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RSS Builder for Windows

2.1.8

KPN(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

RSS Builder for Windows

RSS Builder provides a set of ready-made templates for publishing RSS contents using a variety of applications. XML is one of the most widely used vocabulary for publishing content over the internet. To have your RSS contents displayed on all popular web browsers, use RSS Feeder. RSS is an acronym for "Really Simple Syndication". RSS is a term used in RSS feeds that allows you to publish content to a feed reader, usually the reader installed on a personal computer. RSS can also be published using an RSS feed server.

RSS Builder enables you to submit web feeds to an existing RSS feed directory or to build a custom RSS directory from scratch using a built-in ftp client. The built-in ftp client allows you to browse a large directory of RSS directories from a command prompt or by browsing your username's home directory. Built-in FTP clients for Windows are superior to other FTP applications because they allow you to perform tasks that normally would be handled by the GUI (Graphical User Interface) based FTP program. They are also more secure than other FTP clients and allow you to browse a large number of RSS directories without fear of security breaches. Windows FTP does not require installation and is very easy to install.

To download the latest RSS builder software go to the RSS website. RSS builder software for windows is available for free download at the RSS site. To download the latest free version go to the free download site.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RSS Builder 2.1.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Dutch
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
KPN

http://www.kpn.com/itvapp

SHA-1:
fa427209c84893ea493756aa05e47b6e4417f782

RSS Builder for PC

2.1.8

KPN(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.8 of RSS Builder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement