广告

WindowsRadeon Relive

AMD

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 Radeon RGB 软件获得最佳效果

AMD Radeon Software Experience (rx Vega) 让用户只需单击鼠标即可捕获屏幕截图并制作电影。更好的是,您可以使用各种不同的软件包编辑这些相同的图像。如果您碰巧是狂热的 AMD 游戏玩家,那么您已经知道准备发布游戏是多么痛苦。现在您无需等待发行商批准您的游戏发布数周,但您也无需费力将游戏提交给数十个不同的发行商。

使用 Radeon Relive,您不必担心发行商的批准或获得世界各地游戏玩家批准的游戏。只需单击鼠标,您就可以立即启动并运行游戏。一些用户在使用 Windows Vista 时报告了此应用程序的性能问题,但它似乎在此操作系统上运行良好。一些用户在使用 Radeon Relive 时可能会遇到系统挂起的情况。虽然此程序与所有系统配置不兼容,但通过运行适当的系统工具(例如 CPU-Z 或注册表清理工具)来检查和清理您的 PC,它应该仍然相当容易进行兼容性检查。

如果您是在使用 AMD Radeon Relive 时可能遇到系统挂起的人之一,我们建议您安装最新的驱动程序(显卡驱动程序更新)并按照应用程序提供的用户指南解决问题。有关捕获屏幕截图和其他重要系统设置的更多信息,我们建议您查看我们推荐的资源。这将使您随时了解新版本的游戏和您可能用于玩最新游戏的其他应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Radeon Relive Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AMD

PCRadeon Relive

AMD

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Radeon Relive 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Radeon Relive for Windows

AMD(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Get the Best Results With Radeon RGB Software

AMD Radeon Software Experience (rx Vega) allows users to capture screenshots and make movies with a simple click of the mouse. What's even better is that you can edit these same images using a variety of different software packages. If you happen to be an avid AMD gamer, then you already know how much of a pain getting a game ready for publishing can be. Now you do not need to wait weeks for the publisher to approve your game for publishing, but you don't need to go through the trouble of submitting the game to dozens of different publishers either.

With Radeon Relive, you do not have to worry about publisher approvals or getting a game approved by gamers around the world. With a simple click of the mouse, you can have your game up and running in no time at all. Some users report issues with the performance of this application while using Windows Vista however it appears to run well on this operating system. Some users may experience system hang ups when using Radeon Relive. While this program is not compatible with all system configurations, it should still be fairly easy to compatibility check by running the appropriate system tools such as CPU-Z or a registry cleaner tool to check and clean your PC.

If you are one of those that may experience a system hang ups while using AMD Radeon Relive, we recommend that you install the latest drivers (video card driver update) and follow the user guide provided by the application to resolve the issue. For further information on capturing screenshots and other important system settings, we recommend that you check out our recommended resources. This will keep you up-to-date on new releases of games and other applications that you may be using to play the latest games.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Radeon Relive for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
AMD
SHA-1:
4da8590624e23fac052698b08175c8a196f7d34a

Radeon Relive for PC

AMD(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Radeon Relive. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement