广告

Backup4all Professional

7.3.403

Softland(试用版)

用户评分4

广告

Backup4all Professional是屡获殊荣的Windows备份程序,已在国际空间站上安装并使用,其背后的公司已经运行了17年,因此它享有很高的声誉。

广告

Backup4all Professional通过自动执行所有备份任务,使用高级密码保护并自动压缩所有内容以节省宝贵的存储空间来保护所有有价值的数据免遭部分或全部丢失的工作。

Backup4all Professional的主要功能之一是,它还可以帮助保护数据免受诸如WannaCry和其他恶意勒索软件的恶意在线威胁的侵害。因此,通过扩展,它还可以通过选择将数据备份到在线存储设施(例如Google Drive,Microsoft OneDrive和Amazon Cloud)来帮助防止其他恶意软件(例如病毒)。

Backup4all Professional还允许您备份到本地和网络驱动器。当然,还支持SSL加密,以及CD / DVD / Blu-ray和其他可移动媒体(例如USB等)的备份解决方案。

Backup4all Professional还可以备份打开/锁定的文件,并具有自动执行完整,差异,增量,镜像和智能备份的出色功能。

虽然可能不适合没有经验的用户,但是Backup4all对于想要安全的人来说,是一个很好的工具,因为他们知道备份已经掌握了。能够设置文件过滤器和安排自动备份执行的高级功能应受到欢迎。专业用户。

完全可以访问检查自上次备份以来哪些文件已更改或读取有关下一次备份执行的统计信息,并且可以提供大量可识别的数据来通知和分析您的备份过程。

该界面合理易用,可以通过上下文菜单或树形视图进行查看。

Backup4all Professional还完全支持ZIP64,并创建标准的zip文件,使您可以使用任何与zip兼容的实用程序访问它们。如您所料,Backup4all Professional使用所有不同类型的AES加密,即128,192和256位,并且还允许块备份。

Backup4all Professional还使跟踪备份变得很简单。跟踪备份并轻松还原任何版本或文件或文件夹的任何部分。

Backup4all Professional还会自动测试备份文件,以使您知道自己没有备份到空中,并且可以识别所有问题,以便知道数据是安全的并且已经执行了备份。

电子邮件通知还意味着您可以远离备份过程,并在出现紧急情况时发出预警。

最后,Backup4all Professional具有自己的内置CD / DVD刻录支持,并且可以在以下Windows版本上运行:10/8/7 / Vista / 2008 / XP。

标题;
Backup4all Professional 7.3.403 Windows 版
文件大小:
128.92 MB
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, July 23rd 2018
作者:
Softland

https://www.softlandro.com

SHA-1:
377b97860f5802bb0c877ea9254eb4e796c606a5

目前 Backup4all Professional 的 7.3.403 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Backup4all Professional7.3.403

Softland(Shareware)

User rating4

Advertisement

Backup4all Professional is an award-winning backup program for Windows that has been installed and used on the International Space Station and the company behind it have been going for 17 years, so it comes with a fairly excellent reputation.

Backup4all Professional works by protecting your all your valuable data from either partial or total loss by automating all your backup tasks, and using high grade password protection and automatically compressing it all to save valuable storage space.

One of the major features of Backup4all Professional is that it can also help protect data against such nefarious online threats as WannaCry, and other malicious Ransomware. By extension it therefore also helps protect against other malware such as viruses, by having the option to backup your data to online storage facilities, such as Google Drive, Microsoft OneDrive, and Amazon Cloud, for example.

Backup4all Professional also allows you to backup to local and network drives. And of course there’s support for SSL encryption, as well as backup solutions for CD/DVD/Blu-ray and other removable media such as USB etc.

Backup4all Professional can also backup open/locked files and has the nifty automatic ability to perform full, differential, incremental, mirror and smart backups.

While perhaps not aimed at inexperienced users, Backup4all is a good tool for anyone who wants to be safe in the knowledge that their backups are in good hands.Advanced features such as being able to set file filters and schedule automatic backup executions should prove welcome for professional users.

Examining what files have been changed since the last backup or reading the statistics about the next backup execution are fully accessible and can provide a world of discernible data to inform and analyze your back up procedures.

The interface is reasonable easy to navigate, and can be viewed either through a context menu, or a tree view.

Backup4all Professional also comes fully loaded with ZIP64 support and creates standard zip files letting you access them with any zip compatible utility. As you would expect, Backup4all Professional uses all the different flavors of AES Encryption, namely 128,192, and 256-bit, and also allows for block backups.

Backup4all Professional also makes keeping track of backups a straightforward affair. Backups are tracked and restoring any version or any part of a file or folder easy to do.

Backup4all Professional also tests backup files automatically so that you know you are not backing up into thin air, and that any issues are identified so that you know your data is safe and backups have been executed.

Email notifications also mean you can be remote from the backup process and have early warning in the event of emergencies.

Finally, Backup4all Professional has its own built in CD/DVD burning support, and works on the following versions of Windows: 10/8/7/Vista/2008/XP.

Title:
Backup4all Professional 7.3.403 for Windows
File size:
128.92 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Shareware
Date added:
Monday, July 23rd 2018
Author:
Softland

https://www.softlandro.com

SHA-1:
377b97860f5802bb0c877ea9254eb4e796c606a5

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.3.403 of Backup4all Professional. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement