广告

WindowsTotalRecovery

9

FarStone Tech Europe(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 TotalRecovery 保护您的数据

TotalRecovery 是适用于 Windows 的全功能备份工具。它提供了一系列高级安全功能,例如定期扫描、全系统扫描、碎片整理等等。使用此程序,您可以轻松恢复任何重要数据。这款特殊产品的特别之处在于它可以将 Windows、电子邮件、软件、分区和任何其他数据备份到一个紧凑的映像文件中。 TotalRecovery 与其他备份程序的不同之处在于,它还集成了各种重要和基本功能,满足保护和恢复不可替代数据的重要需求。

您还可以通过 Windows Defender 或 Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2) 运行备份,它们是 Windows 的升级版本。增量升级选项将允许您在未来运行备份,即使没有 Windows 更新。与其他类似产品不同,TotalRecovery 允许您确定是否要进行增量备份或完全备份。使用完整版的完全恢复,您可以只恢复更改的数据,而增量升级允许您在发生故障时恢复更改和未更改的数据。您还可以设置运行备份的时间表,可以定期或每天、每周或每月一次进行。

您可以通过自己恢复数据来节省大量金钱和时间。 TotalRecovery 不需要复杂的软件,因此您无需聘请计算机专家来为您运行备份和恢复操作。该程序非常易于使用,并且不需要您成为技术大师即可充分利用其功能。使用这款出色的产品,您可以有效地保护重要数据并自行运行备份和恢复操作,从而节省金钱和时间。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TotalRecovery 9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FarStone Tech Europe

https://www.farstone.com/

PCTotalRecovery

9

FarStone Tech Europe(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TotalRecovery 的 9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

TotalRecovery for Windows

9

FarStone Tech Europe(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Secure Your Data With TotalRecovery

TotalRecovery is a full-featured backup tool for Windows. It offers an array of advanced security features such as regular scanning, full-system scan, defragmenting, and many more. With this program you can easily recover any of your important data. What makes this particular product so special is that it backs up Windows, emails, software, partitions, and any other data on a compact image file. What makes TotalRecovery so different from other backup programs is that it also integrates various important and basic features covering the ever-important need to secure & restore your irreplaceable data.

You can also run your backup through Windows Defender or Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2) which are upgraded versions of Windows. The incremental upgrade option will allow you to run your backup in the future even without a Windows update. Unlike other similar products, TotalRecovery allows you to determine if you would like to do an incremental or full backup. With the full version of total recovery you can restore only changed data, while the incremental upgrade allows you to restore both changed and unchanged data in case of a failure. You can also set a schedule for when to run your backup which can be done at regular intervals or daily, weekly, or monthly times.

You can save a lot of money and time by restoring your data yourself. TotalRecovery does not require complex software, so you will not have to hire a computer expert to run the backup and restore operations for you. This program is very easy to use and does not require you to be a technology guru to fully utilize its features. Using this outstanding product, you can effectively secure your important data and run the backup and restore operations yourself to save money and time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TotalRecovery 9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
FarStone Tech Europe

https://www.farstone.com/

SHA-1:
e292ef050608871209da68fec60c4ea97557dee9

TotalRecovery for PC

9

FarStone Tech Europe(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9 of TotalRecovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement