广告

MacBeyond Compare

4.4.3.26655

Scooter Software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

比较 Microsoft Office 产品

Beyond Compare 是由 Scooter Software Company 开发的在线文件和数据比较实用程序。该程序允许用户快速、轻松地快速、高效地比较多个文件、文件夹、档案和其他共享资源,从而有效地管理它们。 Beyond Compare的主要特点是对一系列文件系统、应用程序和其他资源文件的深入分析和比较。该程序的主要特点是:快速轻松地访问各种系统资源,如文件系统、应用程序包、缓存和内存、用户活动的完整日志、文档、文件和其他共享资源的强大索引,以及应用程序和驱动程序检测和更新。 Beyond Compare 还可以检测损坏的文件和丢失的链接,以便正确修复它们。

Beyond Compare 具有多项高级功能,包括能够从文件中提取文本文件和其他格式,并对它们进行排序并将它们排列在不同的文件夹和组中。 Beyond Compare 还提供了一个强大的编辑器,允许直接在程序中进行更改,或者通过使用各种命令进行更改。 Beyond Compare 产品的一个关键特性是为各种编程接口实现了一种通用语言,这使程序员可以轻松地创建程序和脚本。 Beyond Compare产品的另一个特点是支持各种数据类型,包括文本、二进制、文本模式、数据库和多媒体数据。其他特性包括正则表达式的能力和处理正则表达式的编程能力。此外,Beyond Compare 还包括许多工具和实用程序,允许用户执行许多任务,包括删除临时文件、碎片数据的分段、安全/所有权警报的生成和打印,以及生成和打印任务列表。

有大量公司销售类似但不一样的 Beyond Compare 产品。有关这些产品的更多信息,请参阅下列网址中的 Internet 信息中心。本网站上的信息提供了 Beyond Compare 产品的其他技术细节以及产品描述、价格和评论。您还可以免费索取产品的免费评估版。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Beyond Compare 4.4.3.26655 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Scooter Software

http://www.scootersoftware.com/

SHA-1:
3b54f61e110bd4fb2faca103270b82c718c3280b
Filename:
BCompareOSX-4.4.3.26655.zip

MacBeyond Compare

4.4.3.26655

Scooter Software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Beyond Compare 的 4.4.3.26655 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Beyond Compare for Mac

4.4.0.25886

Scooter Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Comparing Microsoft Office Products

Beyond Compare is an online file and data comparison utility, developed by Scooter Software Company. The program allows users to quickly and easily compare multiple files, folders, archives and other shared resources quickly and efficiently, thus they are effectively managed as well. The main features of Beyond Compare is an in depth analysis and comparison of a range of file systems, applications and other resource files. The key features of the program are: quick and easy access to a wide range of system resources such as file systems, application bundles, caches and memory, a thorough log of user activities, powerful indexing of documents, files and other shared resources, and application and driver detection and updates. Beyond Compare can also detect corrupted files and missing links, so they can be properly repaired.

Beyond Compare has several advanced features including the ability to extract text files and other formats from files and to sort them and arrange them in different folders and groups. Beyond Compare also provides a powerful editor that allows changes to be made directly within the program, or through the use of a variety of commands. One of the key features of the Beyond Compare product is the implementation of a common language for the various programming interfaces, which allows programmers to create programs and scripts easily. Another feature of the Beyond Compare product is the support for various data types, including text, binary, text mode, database, and multimedia data. Other features include the regular expression's capability and the programming capability for handling regular expressions. In addition, Beyond Compare includes a host of tools and utilities, which allow users to perform a number of tasks including the removal of temporary files, the fragmenting of fragmented data, the generation and printing of security/ownership alerts, and the generation and printing of task lists.

There are a large number of companies that sell similar, but not the same Beyond Compare products. For more information about these products, please see the Internet Information Centre at the web address listed below. The information on this site provides additional technical details as well as product descriptions, and prices and reviews of the Beyond Compare products. You can also request a free evaluation copy of the product at no cost.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Beyond Compare 4.4.0.25886 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Scooter Software

http://www.scootersoftware.com/

SHA-1:
312727b7ab3522fcf7cbd59be2e018c444307aed

Beyond Compare for Mac

4.4.0.25886

Scooter Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.4.0.25886 of Beyond Compare. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement