广告

Bleep for Mac1.1.2

BitTorrent(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Bleep是一种对等加密的聊天服务,使您可以享受拥有带有帐户的消息传递服务的好处,而无需创建帐户。

广告

Bleep来自BitTorrent的人员,因此加密是关键,并且服务尽可能安全。因为消息永远不会存储在云中,所以没有云可以黑客攻击,如果您不想记录通话记录,那么Bleep会提供耳语模式,使您可以与朋友聊天,并在阅读消息后观看消息消失。

Bleep在许多层面上都在人群中脱颖而出,但这主要是由于它如何利用点对点技术进行消息传递。它比Apple,Google甚至Snapchat更为私密。尽管许多其他聊天应用程序都使用加密,但是p2p技术提供了比其他应用程序更强大的保护。

如前所述,加密是关键。设备分别在Bleep中注册。这意味着您看到的消息是iPhone,iPad,Android手机或平板电脑,Mac或PC所特有的。如果这还不足以提供更多的隐私,则Bleep允许您在不共享任何个人信息的情况下进行注册,例如电子邮件地址,电话号码或您的位置详细信息。

Bleep的最佳功能是Whisper。这是Snapchat-esq选项,可在看到消息和照片25秒钟后删除它们。当您处于“悄悄话”模式时,与您聊天的人的名字会被“窃听”,因此您永远无法捕捉清晰的屏幕截图。

不幸的是,我们可以看到Bleep的唯一弊端是它无法在应用程序中发送视频消息,也不能进行视频通话。除此之外,如果您需要发送安全消息,那么Bleep是一项很好的服务。

标题;
Bleep for Mac 1.1.2 Mac 版
文件大小:
10.55 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, February 29th 2016
作者:
BitTorrent

https://www.bittorrent.com

SHA-1:
1745c9a500c64ebfb21f7d27d0d6fc60dfba0146

目前 Bleep for Mac 的 1.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Bleep for Mac 1.1.2

Bleep for Mac 1.1.2

By BitTorrent  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Bleep is a peer to peer encrypted chat service that lets you enjoy the benefits of having a messaging service with an account, without the hassle of creating one.

Bleep comes from the guys at BitTorrent, so encryption is key and the service is as secure as possible. There is no cloud to hack because messages are never stored in the cloud, and if you don’t want a record of your conversation, then Bleep comes with a Whisper mode that enables you to chat with friends and watch messages disappear after they are read.

Bleep stands out form the crowd on many levels, but mainly due to how it utilises peer-to-peer technology for messaging. It is more private than Apple, Google or even Snapchat. Whilst many other chat apps use encryption, the p2p technique provides a stronger protection than others do.

As mentioned, encryption is key; devices are registered with Bleep separately. This means that messages which you see are unique to your iPhone, iPad, Android phone or tablet, Mac or your PC. If that isn’t enough for you, in order to offer more privacy, Bleep lets you sign up without sharing any personal information, such as an email address, phone number or your location details.

Bleep’s best function though, is Whisper. This is a Snapchat-esq option, which erases messages and photos 25 seconds after they have been seen. When you’re in Whisper mode, the name of the person your chatting with is ‘bleeped’ out, so you can never snap an incriminating screenshot.

The only downside that we can see to Bleep, and it is unfortunately pretty big, is that you can’t send video messages in the app and you can’t place video calls. Apart from that, if you need to send secure messages, then Bleep is a fine service to use.

Title: Bleep for Mac 1.1.2
Filename: bleep.dmg
File size: 10.06MB (10,552,221 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: February 29, 2016
Author: BitTorrent
www.bittorrent.com
MD5 Checksum: 5EBC07B10C3475427C9BB37A8A251ACF

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.2 of Bleep for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.