广告

Facebook 4 Mac

4.0

Facebook Pro(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mac 版 Facebook - 它是什么?

Facebook 最近开发了一款适用于 Mac 的 Facebook 应用程序,让 Mac 用户能够通过台式计算机连接到流行的社交媒体网站。 Facebook 通过使用定制的网络浏览器使这成为可能,从而为在 Mac 平台上更轻松地使用 Facebook 打开了大门。 Facebook Pro 版本旨在与最新版本的 Mac OS X 配合使用。Facebook for Mac 的基本功能如下:

Facebook 选择为 Mac 用户开发此应用程序的主要原因之一是 Apple 是世界上最大的公司之一,因此享有 Mac 用户的一定程度的忠诚度。事实上,直到苹果开始销售其 Mac 电脑后,该公司才宣布计划为 Mac 开发 Facebook。 Facebook for Mac 应用程序的开发在某种意义上是因为苹果本身获得了相当多的 Mac 用户。因此,如果该公司能够成功地在 Mac 社区中为自己赢得市场,那么 Mac 用户将从使用 Facebook 应用程序中受益匪浅是理所当然的。

但是,Mac 版 Facebook 应用程序无法自动运行;您需要从 Facebook 网站下载 Facebook for Mac 软件并将其安装到您的 Mac 上。这很容易完成,您也很有可能很快就能让它运行起来。如果您是 Facebook 的狂热用户,您会发现 Facebook 4 Mac 软件让您在 Mac 平台上浏览社交媒体网站变得更加容易。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Facebook 4 Mac 4.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Facebook Pro

http://www.regedanzter.com/facebook/

SHA-1:
e4ed7cd7026bca310d6d1df42a36343d0cb717eb
Filename:
facebook4mac.zip

Facebook 4 Mac

4.0

Facebook Pro(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Facebook 4 Mac 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Facebook 4 Mac

4.0

Facebook Pro(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Facebook For Mac - What Is It?

Facebook has recently developed a Facebook for Mac application that enables the Mac user to connect via a desktop computer to the popular social media site. Facebook has made this possible by means of using a customized web browser and has consequently opened the doors to easier use of Facebook on the Mac platform. The Facebook Pro version is designed to work with the latest versions of Mac OS X. The basic functionality of Facebook for Mac is as follows:

One of the primary reasons why Facebook has chosen to develop this application for the Mac user is the fact that Apple is one of the largest companies in the world and therefore enjoys a level of loyalty from its Mac users. In fact, it was only after Apple began selling its Mac computers that the company announced plans to develop Facebook for Mac. The development of the Facebook for Mac app has in a certain sense come about because Apple itself is getting quite a large number of Mac users. Therefore, if the company can successfully secure a market for itself within the Mac community, it stands to reason that the Mac user will benefit greatly from using the Facebook app.

However, the Facebook for Mac application does not work automatically; you will need to download the Facebook for Mac software from the Facebook web site and install it onto your Mac. This is very easily done and it is also highly likely that you will be able to get it running very quickly. If you are an avid Facebook user, you will find that the Facebook 4 Mac software makes browsing through the social media site much easier to do on the Mac platform.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Facebook 4 Mac 4.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Facebook Pro

http://www.regedanzter.com/facebook/

SHA-1:
e4ed7cd7026bca310d6d1df42a36343d0cb717eb

Facebook 4 Mac

4.0

Facebook Pro(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of Facebook 4 Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement