广告

QQ International for Mac

3.11

Foxmail(免费)

用户评分8

广告

QQ International是一家全球即时通讯服务。该应用程序是免费的,功能丰富的,并具有支持50种语言的实时聊天翻译,高清视频聊天和数百个免费附件。该应用程序使您可以通过QQ的高级搜索功能来创建,管理或加入大型聊天组,玩在线游戏以及寻找新朋友。

广告

主要特征:

  • 实时翻译:支持50多种语言。
  • 高清视频聊天支持。
  • 聊天组支持。
  • 多种附加支持。

QQ International是中国最受欢迎的IM和视频聊天工具之一。 QQ International的伟大之处在于,它使国际用户可以访问QQ International庞大的中文网络。该应用程序支持多种语言,还可以集成其他应用程序,包括新闻源,游戏和视频。还可以免费使用翻译,货币换算和其他应用程序。

QQ International的界面简洁明快。首次登录时,QQ International将打开视频用户指南,该指南将指导您完成操作。 QQ International的应用程序是该软件功能的很大一部分,它可以使您完成许多不同的事情,从寻找新朋友到观看视频和玩游戏。如果要访问或删除这些应用程序,只需导航至应用程序工具栏上的MyApps按钮。

QQ International的英文翻译质量很好,但是该应用程序显然是针对中国市场的。内容,链接,应用程序和功能都针对该市场。 QQ International旨在允许其他非中文用户访问中国十亿互联网用户。

总体而言,QQ International是一款功能强大且功能强大的工具,具有干净整洁的用户界面。对于那些在中国有朋友和同事的人来说,这是一个很好的交流工具。

寻找Windows版的QQ International吗?在这里下载

标题;
QQ International for Mac 3.11 Mac 版
文件大小:
43.83 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, May 20th 2015
作者:
Foxmail

https://www.foxmail.com/win/en/

SHA-1:
59f922cad34a0d4ec2cc33b7dc11e1a54489c986

目前 QQ International for Mac 的 3.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download QQ International for Mac 3.11

QQ International for Mac 3.11

By Tencent  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

QQ International is a global instant messenger service. The application is free, feature rich and has real-time chat translation that supports 50 languages, HD video chat, and hundreds of free add-ons. the application lets you create, manage, or join massive chat groups, play online games, and find new friends with QQ's advanced search.

Key features:

  • Live translation: Support for 50+ Languages.
  • HD Video Chat suport.
  • Chat group support.
  • Multiple add-on support.

QQ International is one of the most popular IM and video chat tools in China. The great thing about QQ International is it gives international users access to QQ International's massive Chinese network. The app supports numerous languages and it can also integrate other applications that range from news feeds to games and videos. There are also translations, currency conversions and other applications that are available to use for free.

QQ International has a fresh and simple looking user interface. Upon first sign in, QQ International opens a video user's guide which will walk you through what to do. QQ International's applications are a large part of the software's features and it can let you accomplish lots of different things from searching for new friends to watching videos and playing games. If you want to access or remove these applications, simply navigate to the MyApps button on the application's toolbar.

QQ International has good quality English translations, but the application is clearly based towards the Chinese market. The content, links, applications, and features are geared towards that market. QQ International has been designed to allow other, non Chinese speaking, clients access to China's billion Internet users.

Overall, QQ International is a capable and sophisticated tool with a clean and fresh user interface. It is a great communication tool for those who have friends and colleagues in China.

Looking for the Windows version of QQ International? Download Here

Title: QQ International for Mac 3.11
Filename: QQ_V3.1.1.dmg
File size: 41.80MB (43,827,527 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: May 20, 2015
Author: Tencent
www.imqq.com
MD5 Checksum: CE9EA8093233211C334F08976026E642

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.11 of QQ International for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.