广告

Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

9.2.12

Aiseesoft Studio(试用版)

用户评分5

广告

Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac是用于Mac平台的固态媒体实用程序,可让您将4K UHD / HD / SD视频转换为多种流行的视频格式。该应用程序可以将2D视频转换为3D视频,并从YouTube,Facebook,Twitter和Yahoo等热门媒体网站下载在线视频。

广告

Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac可让您将4K / HD / SD视频转换为各种流行的格式,例如MP4,MOV,M4V,WMV,AVI,FLV,3GP等。

使用Mac的Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate,您还可以使用多个3D选项将2D视频转换为3D。该应用程序提供多达14种3D模式,包括Anaglyph 3D(10种类型),并排(半角)3D,并排(半角)3D,顶部和底部(半高)3D以及顶部和底部(完整)3D。 3D剪辑功能还使您能够获取所需的任何长度段。

主要功能包括:

  • 字幕和音轨支持。
  • 在编辑时预览源视频和转换后的视频。
  • 快速转换/下载速度。
  • 快照支持。
  • 自定义配置文件设置,包括视频编码器,帧速率,比特率,音频通道等。
  • 批量转换支持。

该应用程序能够将视频转换为具有高图像质量和快速转换速度的流行格式。它支持所有流行的格式,例如MP4,AVI,WMV,MOV,MKV,AVCHD MTS / M2TS,MOD / TOD,MXF。它还可以编码HD视频格式,例如DivX HD视频,HD H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC视频,HD MKV视频和HD MOV视频。

Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac结合了非常易于使用的嵌入式Mac视频下载器。您可以从许多流行的媒体网站(包括YouTube,Vevo,Vimeo,Dailymotion,Metacafe,Yahoo和Facebook)下载视频文件。下载的视频保留了原始视频的100%,完全没有质量损失。

Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac的一个强大功能是能够编辑和调整许多输出设置,包括视频亮度,对比度,饱和度,色相和音量。 “逐行扫描”功能使您可以将隔行扫描的视频转换为逐行扫描的视频,从而避免出现马赛克。您还可以根据需要设置开始时间和结束时间,使用修整功能来获取具有精确时间长度的视频片段。您还可以删除信箱并更改纵横比以使视频更清晰。您甚至还可以在视频中添加自己的水印。

总体而言,适用于Mac的Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate功能强大且易于使用。直观的界面可确保无论您正在进行什么编辑或编码工作,所有任务看起来都很简单并且可以快速完成。

标题;
Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac 9.2.12 Mac 版
文件大小:
77.39 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, August 13th 2018
作者:
Aiseesoft Studio

https://www.aiseesoft.com

SHA-1:
c32951eef41cb6d2cd946994be128f071261c6c6

目前 Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac 的 9.2.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac 9.2.12

Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac 9.2.12

By Aiseesoft Studio  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac is a solid media utility for the Mac platform that allows you to convert 4K UHD/HD/SD video to a number of popular video formats. The app has the ability to turn 2D video to 3D video and download online videos from popular media sites, such as YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and Yahoo.

Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac lets you convert 4K/HD/SD video to a variety popular formats such as MP4, MOV, M4V, WMV, AVI, FLV, 3GP, etc.

With Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac you also can convert 2D video to 3D with multiple 3D options. The app offers up to 14 types of 3D modes including Anaglyph 3D (10 types), Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D, Side by Side (Full) 3D, Top and Bottom (Half-Height) 3D and Top and Bottom (Full) 3D. The 3D clip function also enables you to get any length segments you need.

Key Features include:

  • Subtitle and audio track support.
  • Preview both source video and converted video while editing.
  • Fast conversion/download speed.
  • Snapshot support.
  • Customize profile settings including video encoder, frame rate, bitrate, audio channel, etc.
  • Batch conversion support.

The app has the capability to convert video to popular formats with high image quality and fast conversion speeds. It supports all popular formats such as MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, MKV, AVCHD MTS/M2TS, MOD/TOD, MXF. It can also encode HD video formats, such as DivX HD Video, HD H.264/MPEG-4 AVC Video, HD MKV Video and HD MOV Video.

Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac combines an embedded Mac video downloader that is very easy to use. You can download video files from many popular media websites, including YouTube, Vevo, Vimeo, Dailymotion, Metacafe, Yahoo and Facebook. The downloaded video preserves 100% of the original video with no loss of quality at all.

A great feature of Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac is the ability to edit and adjust a number of output settings, including video brightness, contrast, saturation, hue and volume. The ‘Deinterlacing’ function allows you to convert an interlaced video to the progressive one to avoid mosaic. You can also use the trim function to get video segments with exact time length, by setting the start and end time according to your needs. You also have the ability to remove letterbox and change the aspect ratio to make video clearer. You can even add your own watermarks to videos as well.

Overall, Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac is powerful and easy to use. The intuitive interface ensures, no matter what editing or encoding work you are doing, all your tasks appear simple and are accomplished rapidly.

Title: Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac 9.2.12
Filename: mac-video-converter-ultimate.dmg
File size: 73.81MB (77,391,128 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: August 13, 2018
Author: Aiseesoft Studio
www.aiseesoft.com
MD5 Checksum: 5F422AB40FB03986D1435BDE7223B5A4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.2.12 of Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.