广告

MacDumpMedia Video Converter

1.0.6

DumpMedia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的高级视频转换器

DumpMedia Video Converter 是一款免费、强大的工具,可用于多种用途:音频转换、视频转换、视频增强,并加载更多。 Dumpmedia Video Converter 以用途广泛而著称,可让您将视频转换为几乎任何格式,同时几乎完美地保持质量和声音。

它是也被认为是一个多合一的包,远不只是一个视频转换器。它还为您提供其他很棒的选项,例如视频播放器、转换、下载和编辑。您也可以尝试其他一些适用于 Mac 的视频转换器,例如 MovaviAiseesoft< /a>.

DumpMedia 转换器功能

DumpMedia 是一个高度通用的工具。此工具的主要用途是将您的视频转换为您喜欢的几乎任何格式。 

视频增强和编辑是这个工具。例如,如果您的视频光线不足或拍摄不稳定,您可以使用 DumpMedia Converter 消除这些问题。这可以主要通过优化对比度值和光线来实现。此外,您可以提高视频分辨率从标清到高清。 

兼容性是 DumpMedia Converter 的一个显着优势。它将允许您将文件格式从几乎任何设备转换为高度兼容的格式。这对智能手机特别有用,因为格式问题在视频中通常很普遍。 

此工具最令人印象深刻的功能转换速度< /strong>,比现有的大多数工具快 六倍。鉴于此工具是免费的,这一点尤其令人印象深刻。 

使用 DumpMedia Video Converter

使用此工具非常简单。首先,下载工具,打开它,然后导入您的文件。其次,您需要选择输出格式和您的下载结束位置。第三,只需单击转换按钮。就这么简单。

一流的免费转换工具

DumpMedia Video Converter 确实是独一无二的。至少可以说,这个工具的功能是高级的,考虑到它是免费的,这几乎是令人难以置信的。它提供了强大的功能,例如视频可以转换成的格式数量、速度以及更多强大的功能。 

技术

标题;
DumpMedia Video Converter 1.0.6 Mac 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DumpMedia

https://www.dumpmedia.com/

SHA-1:
c78831540d0fdf2cdfcda70dda1427b6d2fb56bc
Filename:
video-converter.dmg

MacDumpMedia Video Converter

1.0.6

DumpMedia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DumpMedia Video Converter 的 1.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DumpMedia Video Converter for Mac

1.0.6

DumpMedia(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free premium video converter

DumpMedia Video Converter is a free, robust tool that can be used for several purposes: audio conversion, video conversion, video enhancement, and loads more. Dumpmedia Video Converter is known for being extremely versatile and allows you to convert videos into nearly any format while retaining the quality and sound almost perfectly.

It’s also considered an all-in-one package and is far more than just a video converter. It also offers you other great options like video player, conversion, downloading, and editing. There are some other video converters for Mac you can also try, like Movavi and Aiseesoft.

DumpMedia Converter Features

DumpMedia is a highly versatile tool. The primary use of this tool is to convert your videos into pretty much any format you please. 

Advertisement

Video enhancement and editing are excellent features of this tool. If your video lacks light or is filmed shakily, for example, you can eliminate these problems using DumpMedia Converter. This can be achieved mainly through optimising the contrast values and the light. Additionally, you can increase the video resolution from SD to HD. 

Compatibility is a significant advantage of DumpMedia Converter. It will allow you to convert the file format from almost any device into a highly compatible format. This is particularly helpful for smartphones, as format issues are usually prevalent when it comes to videos. 

The most impressive feature of this tool is the conversion speed, which is up to six times faster than the majority of tools out there. This is especially impressive given that this tool is free. 

Using DumpMedia Video Converter

Using this tool is surprisingly easy. First, download the tool, open it and then import your file. Second, you’ll need to select the output format and your download end location. Third, simply click the conversion button. It's as easy as that.

First-class, free conversion tool

DumpMedia Video Converter is truly one of a kind. The features of this tool are premium, to say the least, which is almost unbelievable given that it's free. It offers great features such as the number of formats that video can be converted into, the speed, and tons more great features. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DumpMedia Video Converter 1.0.6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 30th 2021
Author:
DumpMedia

https://www.dumpmedia.com/

SHA-1:
c78831540d0fdf2cdfcda70dda1427b6d2fb56bc

DumpMedia Video Converter for Mac

1.0.6

DumpMedia(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.6 of DumpMedia Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement