广告

MacBotoNote iMazone Music Converter

1.2.3

BotoNote Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费试用亚马逊音乐下载器

BotoNote iMazone 音乐转换器是一个免费的亚马逊音乐转换器,它可以更改格式以允许您离线收听歌曲免费试用版的功能有限,因此您需要订阅其中一个软件包才能解锁整个实用程序。类似的 macOS 应用程序是 AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/mac/download_dumpmedia-spotify-music-converter/">DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter,但他们专注于其他媒体

您可以从 Amazon Prime 和 Unlimited 下载音乐,但前提是您可以出于版权原因访问这些帐户。有很多格式,您甚至可以在 Mac 设备上保存播客。虽然您可以编辑曲目,但您需要确保这样做不会违反任何法律。

下载和转换 Amazon 音乐歌曲

Amazon Prime 和 Amazon Unlimited 都提供对大量内容的订阅。除了游戏和电影,您还可以听歌。 BotoNote iMazone 音乐转换器可让您将音乐曲目下载到您的 PC,以便您可以离线收听它们

广告

如果您有音乐编辑工具,您还可以更改播客或歌曲,或将它们作为视频的背景。当然,这涉及到版权许可,因此您有责任确保自己没有违反任何法律。 

保留曲目和专辑信息

< p>您可以转换的格式包括FLAC、MP3、AIFF、AAC、ALAC 和WAV。 BotoNote iMazone 音乐转换器承诺 10 倍的转换速度,但这取决于您要保存的质量以及曲目的长度。重要的是它保留元标记或 ID 标签,以便在您播放歌曲、专辑和作者信息时显示它们。

定期接收更新

如果您使用免费版的 BotoNote iMazone Music Converter,它将过期或不再接收任何更新,并且您可能会在一段时间后发现它无法正常运行。解决此问题的唯一方法是订阅其中一个成员包,这样您就可以在可用时访问免费更新

离线播放亚马逊音乐

BotoNote iMazone 音乐转换器是一个方便的工具,如果您想要下载并转换为离线播放的亚马逊音乐。它不是完全免费的,因此您需要在试用版中查看是否值得付费。

您可以通过快速转换率保存多种格式。如果您确实选择了会员资格,请记得留意更新。

广告

技术

标题;
BotoNote iMazone Music Converter 1.2.3 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BotoNote Inc.
SHA-1:
5ab9b42d872dd4951fab8da7f6b7b67cb4cf32a7
Filename:
imazone-music-converter.dmg

MacBotoNote iMazone Music Converter

1.2.3

BotoNote Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BotoNote iMazone Music Converter 的 1.2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BotoNote iMazone Music Converter for Mac

1.2.3

BotoNote Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trial Amazon Music downloader

BotoNote iMazone Music Converter is a free Amazon Music converter that changes the format to allow you to listen to the songs offline. The free trial version has limited features, so you’ll need to subscribe to one of the packages to unlock the whole utility. Similar macOS apps are AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter and DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter, but they focus on other media types.

You can download music from both Amazon Prime and Unlimited, but only if you have access to those accounts for copyright reasons. There are plenty of formats, and you can even save podcasts on your Mac device. While you can edit tracks, you need to make sure you aren’t breaking any laws by doing so.

Download and convert Amazon music songs

Amazon Prime and Amazon Unlimited both offer subscriptions to loads of content. Besides games and movies, you can also listen to songs. BotoNote iMazone Music Converter lets you download music tracks to your PC so you can listen to them offline.

Advertisement

If you have a music editing tool, you can also make changes to podcasts or songs, or place them as background to your video. Of course, there are copyright licenses involved, so it’s your responsibility to make sure you aren’t breaking any laws. 

Retaining track and album information

The formats you can convert to include FLAC, MP3, AIFF, AAC, ALAC and WAV. BotoNote iMazone Music Converter promises 10x conversion speed, but it depends on the quality you want to save and how long the track is. What’s essential is that it keeps the meta or ID tags that help show the song, album and author information when you play them.

Receiving regular updates

If you use the free version of BotoNote iMazone Music Converter, it will either expire or no longer receive any updates, and you may find it not functioning properly after some time. The only way to solve this issue is to subscribe to one of the member packages, which gives you access to free updates whenever they’re available.

Play Amazon music offline

BotoNote iMazone Music Converter is a convenient tool if you have Amazon music that you want to download and convert for offline playing. It’s not completely free, so you’ll need to see in the trial if it’s worth paying for it.

There are several formats you can save with a fast conversion rate. If you do opt for the membership, remember to keep an eye out for the updates.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BotoNote iMazone Music Converter 1.2.3 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
BotoNote Inc.
SHA-1:
5ab9b42d872dd4951fab8da7f6b7b67cb4cf32a7
Filename:
imazone-music-converter.dmg

BotoNote iMazone Music Converter for Mac

1.2.3

BotoNote Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.3 of BotoNote iMazone Music Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement