广告

MacNoteCable Atunes Music Converter

1.1.4

NoteCable Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费试用音乐转换器

NoteCable Atunes Music Converter 是一款适用于 mac 的免费音乐转换工具,当您从 Apple Music Web Player 下载歌曲时,它会更改格式。它具有令人难以置信的转换速度,同时保持轨道质量。适用于 macOS 的类似应用包括 AMusicSoft Apple Music ConverterDumpMedia Spotify 音乐转换器

< p>虽然下载是免费的,但功能有限。如果您想使用所有功能,则需要支付会员费并使用代码解锁。完成后,您还可以获得更新和技术支持

Apple Tunes 音乐转换

如果您可以访问 Apple Music Web Player 但您想下载曲目和专辑,NoteCable Atunes 音乐转换器可让您将它们转换为您可以在家或工作中使用的格式。它保留了原始元标记,例如文章、专辑名称、歌曲标题、流派、曲目长度等。它还与 macOS 12 Monterey 完全兼容。

广告

NoteCable Atunes 音乐转换器特别指出,在版权方面它不会违反任何美国法规。因此,您应该已经可以访问 Apple Tunes 上的音乐。您应该小心以新格式下载、转换和分享歌曲,因为您可能会违反某些法律。

格式和速度

您可以使用 NoteCable Atunes 音乐转换器进行转换从 Apple Music Web Player 到 AAC、MP3、FLAC、AIFF、WAV 和 ALAC 等等。 转换速度是标准速率的 10 倍,并且以某种方式保留了原始曲目的质量。如果您需要降低或提高质量,您还可以调整最终输出。

更新和技术支持

开发人员的技术团队会不时更新 NoteCable Atunes 音乐转换器具有新功能或修复导致问题的错误。如果您为订阅服务付费,您可以访问支持代理,以在程序无法按您希望的方式运行时为您提供帮助。您也可以向他们发送改进建议。

转换您最喜爱的 Apple 音乐

NoteCable Atunes 音乐转换器非常适合将 Apple 音乐转换为多种格式之一,具体取决于您的需要。如果您想在无法访问 Apple Music Web Player 时保留您喜爱的歌曲,这将很有帮助。 

唯一需要记住的是您如何使用音乐,尤其是与音乐相关的内容版权法。

广告

技术

标题;
NoteCable Atunes Music Converter 1.1.4 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Arabic,
  • Dutch,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • Finnish,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi,
  • Norwegian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NoteCable Inc.

https://www.notecable.com/

SHA-1:
d33422c2eff26c625888c1dbefe07965c1420820
Filename:
notecable-atunes-music-converter.dmg

MacNoteCable Atunes Music Converter

1.1.4

NoteCable Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 NoteCable Atunes Music Converter 的 1.1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NoteCable Atunes Music Converter for Mac

1.1.4

NoteCable Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trial music converter

NoteCable Atunes Music Converter is a free music conversion tool for mac that changes the format when you download songs from Apple Music Web Player. It has incredible conversion speeds while preserving the track quality. Similar apps for macOS include AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter and DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter.

While the download is free, there’s limited functionality. If you want to use all the features, you’ll need to pay for a membership and unlock them with a code. Once you do, you’ll also have access to updates and technical support.

Apple Tunes music conversion

If you have access to Apple Music Web Player but you’d like to download the tracks and albums, NoteCable Atunes Music Converter lets you convert them to a format you can use at home or work. It retains the original meta tags such as the article, album name, song title, genre, track length and more. It’s also completely compatible with macOS 12 Monterey.

Advertisement

NoteCable Atunes Music Converter makes a point of noting that it won’t break any U.S. regulations when it comes to copyright. Therefore, you should already have access to the music on Apple Tunes. You should be careful downloading, converting and sharing the songs in a new format, as you may be breaking some laws.

Formats and speed

You can use NoteCable Atunes Music Converter to convert from Apple Music Web Player to AAC, MP3, FLAC, AIFF, WAV, and ALAC, to name a few. There’s a conversion speed of 10x the standard rate, and somehow it retains the quality of the original track. You can also adjust the final output in terms of quality if you need to lower or raise it.

Updates and technical support

Every now and again, the developer’s technical team will update NoteCable Atunes Music Converter with new features or fix bugs that are causing issues. If you’re paying for the subscription services, you’ll have access to the support agents to assist you should the program not work as you wish. You can also send them suggestions for improvement.

Convert your favourite Apple tunes

NoteCable Atunes Music Converter is incredible for converting Apple music to one of many formats, depending on what you need it for. It’s helpful if you want to retain songs you love when you don’t have access to Apple Music Web Player. 

The only thing to keep in mind is how you use the music, specifically as it pertains to copyright law.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NoteCable Atunes Music Converter 1.1.4 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • Arabic,
  • Dutch,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • Finnish,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi,
  • Norwegian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
NoteCable Inc.

https://www.notecable.com/

SHA-1:
d33422c2eff26c625888c1dbefe07965c1420820
Filename:
notecable-atunes-music-converter.dmg

NoteCable Atunes Music Converter for Mac

1.1.4

NoteCable Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.4 of NoteCable Atunes Music Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement