广告

MacDumpMedia Spotify Music Converter

2.18.1

DumpMedia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Spotify 音乐转换器

免费的 Mac 版 DumpMedia Spotify 音乐转换器可让您从 Spotify 下载音乐、专辑和播放列表 将它们转换为 MP3 或其他快速格式化。现在,您可以随时享受您最喜爱的 Spotify 音乐,即使您处于离线状态,没有任何限制。

此转换器的工作原理类似于 Noteburner Spotify 音乐转换器。它允许您下载 OGG Vorbis 格式 的歌曲,这些歌曲只能通过 Spotify 应用程序播放。然后,您可以将它们转换成另一种音乐格式,例如 MP3 或 WAV,大多数媒体播放器都可以欣赏这些格式。

多种转换选项

Spotify 歌曲、专辑和播放列表受 DRM 保护,这意味着它们只能通过 Spotify 应用播放。免费的 Spotify 订阅允许您在线播放音乐。但是,付费 Spotify 订阅可让您下载只能离线播放但只能在应用程序本身内播放的歌曲。 

广告

另一方面,Spotify 音乐转换器可让您下载和转换歌曲< /strong> 适用于大多数媒体播放器支持的大多数音频格式,例如 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。这让您可以在任何地方、从任何设备以及离线欣赏音乐

保留 ID3 标签和元数据

使用此转换器程序意味着您下载和转换音乐的速度比其他应用快四倍,并且您在此过程中不会损失任何质量。使用此应用程序还将保留 ID3 标签和元数据,因此您在下载和转换音乐时不会丢失歌曲名称、艺术家或专辑名称。

易于使用< /h3>

这款 Spotify 音乐转换器易于使用,具有友好的用户界面。您可以使用许多选项来根据自己的喜好自定义体验。您还可以通过拖放快速将 Spotify 播放列表添加到转换器。

让您喜爱的音乐随处可用

如果 Spotify 上有一张专辑让您迫不及待想要上手,这个应用程序可以提供理想的解决方案。通过使用 DumpMedia Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以快速下载和转换音乐,以便随时随地免费收听,甚至在离线时也可以。

广告

技术

标题;
DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter 2.18.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DumpMedia

https://www.dumpmedia.com/

SHA-1:
e1e4866c8b8346bf5ed91ca1b04e6f71c2f78dc9
Filename:
spotify-music-converter.pkg

MacDumpMedia Spotify Music Converter

2.18.1

DumpMedia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter 的 2.18.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter for Mac

2.18.1

DumpMedia(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Spotify music converter

The free DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter for Mac lets you download music, albums, and playlists from Spotify and convert them to MP3 or other formats quickly. Now, you can enjoy your favourite Spotify music anytime, even if you’re offline, without restrictions.

This converter works similar to programs like Noteburner Spotify Music Converter. It allows you to download songs in OGG Vorbis format, which can only be played through the Spotify app. Then, you can convert them to another music format such as MP3 or WAV, which can be enjoyed through most media players.

Variety of conversion options

Spotify songs, albums, and playlists are protected with DRM, meaning that they can only be played through the Spotify app. The free Spotify subscription allows you to stream music while online. However, the premium Spotify subscription lets you download songs that can only be played offline but only within the app itself. 

Advertisement

On the other hand, Spotify Music Converter lets you download and convert songs to most audio formats such as MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC, which are supported by most media players. This gives you the freedom to enjoy music anywhere, from any device, and while offline.

Preserves ID3 tags and metadata

Using this converter program means you can download and convert music four times faster than with other apps, and you won’t lose any quality in the process. Using this app will also preserve the ID3 tags and metadata so you won’t lose the song title, artist, or album title while downloading and converting music.

Easy to use

This Spotify music converter is easy to use, with a friendly user interface. There are many options that you can use to customise the experience to your liking. You can also quickly add Spotify playlists to the converter simply by dragging and dropping.

Have your favourite music available anywhere

If there’s an album on Spotify that you can’t wait to get your hands on, this app can offer the ideal solution. By using DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter, you can quickly download and convert music to listen to for free anytime, anywhere, and even when you’re offline.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter 2.18.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 2nd 2021
Author:
DumpMedia

https://www.dumpmedia.com/

SHA-1:
e1e4866c8b8346bf5ed91ca1b04e6f71c2f78dc9

DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter for Mac

2.18.1

DumpMedia(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.18.1 of DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement