广告

WindowsDumpMedia Spotify Music Converter

2.18.1

DumpMedia

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Spotify 音乐转换器

Windows 版 DumpMedia Spotify 音乐转换器可让您从 Spotify 免费下载歌曲。此转换器允许您下载 Spotify OGG Vorbis 文件将它们转换为 MP3 格式,然后可以在大多数设备上播放。

类似的应用包括 Tunefab Spotify 音乐转换器Noteburner Spotify 音乐转换器。这些应用可让您绕过 DRM 和 Spotify 限制,这些限制限制您只能在线播放歌曲。即使您为 Spotify Premium 付费,您也必须经常使用 Spotify 应用来播放音乐。

易于使用

应用简单且易于使用。直观的设计意味着您只需将 Spotify 中的歌曲、专辑或播放列表拖放到程序中。接下来,选择要转换为的文件格式并点击“转换”按钮。获取您喜爱的曲目并离线欣赏音乐再简单不过了。

广告

各种支持的格式

通过使用此音乐转换器,您可以根据需要将 Spotify 音乐的文件格式更改为各种格式。支持的格式包括 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 文件。下载和转换速度也非常快。事实上,它们比大多数可用的音乐转换器快快四倍

转换后保留数据

无需担心您会转换时丢失 ID3 标记和元数据。 DumpMedia Spotify 音乐转换器会保留这些数据,这样您就不必去寻找艺术家、歌曲名称或专辑名称并手动将其添加到您的文件中。

随时随地欣赏音乐

使用免费的 DumpMedia Spotify 音乐转换器意味着您可以不受限制地欣赏 Spotify 音乐。无需通过应用程序在线播放歌曲或支付额外费用来下载只能通过一个特定应用程序播放的歌曲。免费下载该应用程序,看看将您喜爱的歌曲、专辑或播放列表放到您的 Windows 设备上是多么容易。

广告

技术

标题;
DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter 2.18.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DumpMedia

https://www.dumpmedia.com/

PCDumpMedia Spotify Music Converter

2.18.1

DumpMedia

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter 的 2.18.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter for Windows

2.18.1

DumpMedia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Spotify music converter

The DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter for Windows lets you download songs from Spotify for free. This converter allows you to download Spotify OGG Vorbis files and convert them into the MP3 format, which can then be played on most devices.

Similar apps include Tunefab Spotify Music Converter and Noteburner Spotify Music Converter. These apps let you bypass DRM and Spotify restrictions that limit you to only streaming songs while online. Even if you pay for Spotify Premium, you will have to constantly use the Spotify app to play music.

Ease of use

This app is straightforward and easy to use. The intuitive design means you only have to drag and drop the song, album, or playlist from Spotify into the program. Next, choose which file format you want to convert to and click on the ‘Convert’ button. It couldn’t be easier to get your hands on your favourite tracks and enjoy your music offline.

Advertisement

Various supported formats

By using this music converter, you can change the file format of Spotify music to various formats depending on your needs. Supported formats include MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC files. The download and conversion speeds are also very fast. In fact, they’re about four times faster than most music converters available.

Keeps data after converting

There’s no need to worry that you’ll lose ID3 tags and metadata when converting. DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter preserves this data so that you don’t have to go looking for the artist, song title, or album title and manually add it to your files.

Enjoy music anywhere you are

Using the free DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter means that you can enjoy Spotify music without restrictions. There is no need to stream songs online through the app or pay a premium fee to download songs that can only be played through one specific app. Download the app for free and see how easy it is to get your favourite songs, albums or playlists onto your Windows device.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter 2.18.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 2nd 2021
Author:
DumpMedia

https://www.dumpmedia.com/

SHA-1:
46a12ce592d2fff642f5bf446ce18495c0f5b0dd

DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter for PC

2.18.1

DumpMedia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.18.1 of DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement