广告

WindowsNoteBurner Spotify Music Converter

2.2.6

NoteBurner(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

在 Windows 上转换 Spotify 音乐

NoteBurner Spotify 音乐转换器是一款易于使用的转换软件,速度极快。它拥有舒适的界面和许多有价值的功能,例如能够将音乐分享到其他设备以及能够将音频格式更改为其他常见格式。用户甚至会从付费版本提供的快速支持中受益匪浅。

NoteBurner 可用于大多数 Windows 版本,包括 Windows 10。您将能够高效轻松地转换 Spotify 音乐.只要您至少有 1 GHz 处理器和 512 MB RAM,就可以开始使用。类似的应用程序包括 TuneBoto Amazon Music ConverterTuneFab 苹果音乐转换器

功能

NoteBurner Spotify 音乐转换器拥有多项实用功能,包括将音乐直接分享到您的OneDrive 或 iTunes 的能力。当然,它不仅限于音乐,还可以转换您的播客或广播录音。您将能够将格式更改为 MP3、FLAC、WAV、AIFF 和 AAC。 

广告

Noteburner 让您可以在任何设备上轻松在没有互联网访问的情况下欣赏音乐您可以将文件复制到。它确保质量零损失并高速转换。您甚至可以将普通音频转换为不同的格式。

该软件甚至保留了 ID3 文件,甚至可以让您根据需要进行编辑。它支持多种不同的语言,包括法语、英语、中文、韩语、俄语、瑞典语和日语。 

刻录到 CD

你呢?更喜欢通过磁盘播放音乐?这不是问题。 NoteBurner 拥有刻录到 CD 选项。只需添加音乐,放入 CD,开始该过程,几分钟内,您刻录的 CD 就可以播放了。

兼容性 

此软件的频繁 更新确保程序始终与最新的 Microsoft Windows 版本保持同步。它确保它始终兼容并在任何装有 Windows 的设备上正常运行。 

可靠 &安全 

Noteburner Spotify 音乐转换器是经常使用且完全安全的软件。我们认为,如果您正在寻找一种转换 Spotify 音乐的方法,该应用程序非常值得下载。付费版本甚至拥有完整的退款保证和持续的技术支持。 

如果您正在寻找一种简单的方法来转换您的音乐文件并需要一个保险箱方法来做到这一点,这是一个很好的应用程序来完成它。 

广告

技术

标题;
NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter 2.2.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NoteBurner

http://www.noteburner.com/

PCNoteBurner Spotify Music Converter

2.2.6

NoteBurner(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter 的 2.2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter for Windows

2.2.6

NoteBurner(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Convert Spotify music on Windows

NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter is an easy-to-use conversion software with incredibly fast speeds. It boasts a comfortable interface and a lot of valuable features like the ability to share music to other devices and the ability to change the audio formats to other common formats. Users will even benefit significantly from the quick support available on the paid version.

NoteBurner can be used on most Windows versions, including Windows 10. You’ll be able to convert your Spotify music with excellent efficiency and ease. As long as you have at least a 1 GHz processor and 512 MB of RAM, you’re good to go. Similar apps include TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter and TuneFab Apple Music Converter.

Features

NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter boasts several useful features, including the ability to share music directly to your OneDrive or your iTunes. It’s, of course, not only restricted to music and can also convert your podcasts or radio recordings. You’ll be able to change the format to MP3, FLAC, WAV, AIFF and AAC. 

Advertisement

Noteburner lets you easily enjoy your music without internet access and on any device that you can copy the files to. It ensures zero loss of quality and converts at high speeds. You can even convert normal audio to different formats.

The software even preserves the ID3 files and even lets you edit them if you want. It’s supported in many different languages, including French, English, Chinese, Korean, Russian, Swedish and Japanese. 

Burn to CD

Do you prefer to play your music through a disk? That’s not a problem. NoteBurner boasts a burn to CD option. Simply add the music, put your CD in, start the process, and within a few minutes, your burned CD will be ready to play.

Compatibility 

This software's frequent updates ensure that the program is always up to date with the latest Microsoft Windows releases. It ensures that it’s always compatible and functions well on any device with Windows. 

Reliable & secure 

Noteburner Spotify Music Converter is frequently used and entirely secure software. In our opinion, the app is well worth downloading if you’re looking for a way to convert your Spotify music. The paid version even boasts a complete money-back guarantee and constant technical support. 

If you’re looking for an easy way to convert your music files and need a safe way to do it, this is a great app to get it done. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter 2.2.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, June 30th 2021
Author:
NoteBurner

http://www.noteburner.com/

SHA-1:
c0e784e7dfd1649dc44ccdbcb596e2817e714186

NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter for PC

2.2.6

NoteBurner(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.6 of NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement