广告

WindowsMorphVOX Junior

2.8.1

Screamingbee(免费)

用户评分8

广告

MorphVOX 的可怕力量

Windows VoiceFX 是一款出色的程序,可将您转变为与您完全不同的人。应用名称 MorphVOX Junior 是一款出色的语音修改实用程序,只需按一下按钮,您就可以完全改变您的声音。这个 Windows 程序还有一个惊人的功能,叫做 - 害怕蜜蜂,它基于著名的“可怕的小丑”语音效果,可以立即将你变成一个受惊的角色。这个程序最好的部分是它有大量的声音和声音可供选择并与您自己的自然声音相融合。

您可以根据自己的心情、生活方式改变角色的声音,或者直接说出最适合您的内容。可怕的小丑就是这样一个例子,我认为这个程序非常适合用于万圣节。 MorphVOX 最好的部分是您可以在任何计算机平台上使用它,其中最流行的是 Windows。这个程序的最新版本,morphvox Junior Alternative,更令人惊叹。这个新版本的软件具有许多新功能,例如 - 单声道录音、立体声录音、自动音高、重复贝司、重复人声、Throwback Bass 等......所有这些功能使 morphvox 初级替代品成为必备品任何认真的录音艺术家。

作为一名录音艺术家,您需要的音效不仅能掩盖录音的真实质量,还能真正增强录音效果。真实的问题是很难以正确的方式录制而不听起来太工作室和假。最重要的是,没有不需要下载任何额外软件的出色语音修改程序。这就是为什么我强烈建议您查看 MorphVOX 程序。它可以让您充分体验制作演示、混音和现场表演的乐趣。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MorphVOX Junior 2.8.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Screamingbee

http://www.screamingbee.com

SHA-1:
6b2544cf0d54e1e29d3b620dedd6dfececab6296
Filename:
MorphVOXJunior_Install-1.exe

PCMorphVOX Junior

2.8.1

Screamingbee(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MorphVOX Junior 的 2.8.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MorphVOX Junior for Windows

2.8.1

Screamingbee(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Scary Power With MorphVOX

Windows VoiceFX is a great program for transforming you into someone totally different from yourself. App name MorphVOX junior is excellent voice modifying utility program that allows you to completely change your voice with just the press of a button. This Windows program also has an amazing feature called - Scared Bee which is based on the famous "Scary Clown" voice effect, that can transform you instantly into a terrorized character. The best part of this program is that it has a huge volume of sounds and voices to choose from and blend with your own natural voice.

You can change your character's voice according to your mood, your lifestyle or simply say whatever fits you the best. The scary clown is one such example and I think this program would be really great to use for Halloween. The best part about MorphVOX is that you can use it with any computer platform and the most popular being Windows. The latest version of this program, morphvox junior alternative, is even more amazing. This new version of the software comes with many new features such as - Record in Mono, Record in Stereo, Auto- Pitch, Repeat bass, Repeat vocals, Throwback Bass, etc... All these features make morphvox junior alternative a must have for any serious recording artists.

As a recording artist, you need sound effects that don't just mask the true quality of your recording but actually enhance it. The problem with real is that it is so hard to record in the right way without it sounding too studio and fake. On top of that, there are no great voice modifying programs out there that don't require any additional software to download. That is why I strongly recommend that you check out the MorphVOX program. It allows you to fully experience the joys of making your demos, mixes and live shows.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MorphVOX Junior 2.8.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Screamingbee

http://www.screamingbee.com

SHA-1:
6b2544cf0d54e1e29d3b620dedd6dfececab6296

MorphVOX Junior for PC

2.8.1

Screamingbee(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.8.1 of MorphVOX Junior. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement