广告

WindowsSHOUTcast Server

1.9.8

Shoutcast

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

SHOUTcast 服务器 - 流式传输到您的计算机的好处

如果您愿意,在您的计算机上安装 Shoutcast 服务器的原因有很多。首先,此服务器是一种很好的方式,可以在线收听您喜爱的所有广播电台。无论您收听谈话广播、摇滚广播、乡村音乐还是爵士广播,使用 Shoutcast Server 都可以轻松下载和收听这些类型的电台。它非常易于使用,电台非常清晰,音质一流。它非常适合那些热爱技术并喜欢随时随地在线收听所有他们喜爱的广播节目的人,无论他们当时身在何处。

使用 SHOUTcast 服务器来满足您的网络音频流媒体需求的第二个原因是能够使用您希望从计算机传输到电视的任何类型的音频格式。想象一下,当您旅行时能够在 Windows 媒体播放器上实时收听您最喜爱的曲目。想象一下,当您只是从常规工作流程中休息一下时,能够播放带有环绕声的音乐和播客。这就是 SHOUTcast 服务器可以为您做的。如果您使用音频格式,您还可以将文件转换为兼容的格式,可以在您的计算机或电视上播放,无论您碰巧在哪个设备上收听。

除此之外,SHOUTcast 服务器还可以为您提供许多其他功能,包括创建和管理您自己的广播电台的能力。您可以使用自己的音乐和音频文件创建独特的电台,可以逐个电台播放,让您的听众永远不会感到无聊。您甚至可以设置播客提要以流式传输到您的 SHOUTcast 服务器,并允许您的网站访问者随时订阅您的播客提要。很多人已经在使用此类软件来管理他们自己的个人在线广播电台,您也可以利用这个机会。您只需确保您的网站具有所有必要的文件,这些文件将允许服务器正确播放音频文件。还有许多其他好处,包括您可以立即启动并进行广播,而无需学习一行代码。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SHOUTcast Server 1.9.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Shoutcast

http://www.shoutcast.com

PCSHOUTcast Server

1.9.8

Shoutcast

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SHOUTcast Server 的 1.9.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SHOUTcast Server for Windows

1.9.8

Shoutcast(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

SHOUTcast Server - The Benefits of Streaming To Your Computer

There are many reasons to install a Shoutcast Server on your computer, if you have wanted to. First, this server is a great way to be able to listen live to all of your favorite radio stations online. Whether you listen to talk radio, rock radio, country music, or jazz radio, being able to download and listen live to these types of stations has been made incredibly easy with a Shoutcast Server. It is so easy to use and the stations are very clear and the sound quality is superb. It is perfect for those who are in love with technology and who like to listen to all their favorite radio shows online on the go, wherever they may be at that moment.

The second reason to use the SHOUTcast Server for your web audio streaming needs would be to have the ability to use any type of audio format that you would want to transfer from your computer to your television. Imagine being able to listen live to your favorite tracks on the windows media player while you are traveling. Imagine having the ability to play music and podcasts with surround sound while you are simply taking a break from your regular work flow. This is what a SHOUTcast Server can do for you. And if you use the audio format, you can also convert the file into a compatible format that can be played by your computer or your television, whichever device you happen to be listening to it on.

In addition to this there are many other features that a SHOUTcast Server can provide for you as well, including the ability to create and manage your own radio station. You can create unique stations with your own music and audio files that can be played on a station-by-station basis, so that your listeners never get bored. You can even set up a podcast feed to stream to your SHOUTcast Server and allow your website visitors to subscribe to your podcast feed at any time. A lot of people are already using this type of software in order to manage their own personal online radio stations, and you can take advantage of this opportunity as well. You simply have to make sure that your website has all of the necessary files that will allow the server to properly play the audio file(s). There are many other benefits as well, including the fact that you can be up and broadcasting in no time, without having to learn a single line of code.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SHOUTcast Server 1.9.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Shoutcast

http://www.shoutcast.com

SHA-1:
7fb9c2d61aa486f7e617b263c83313100d36b5fe

SHOUTcast Server for PC

1.9.8

Shoutcast(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.8 of SHOUTcast Server. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement