广告

WindowsMP3 To Ringtone Gold

8.7

Anming(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

MP3转金铃声是更新手机声音的好方法

MP3 To Ringtone Gold 是一款易于使用的铃声转换器。它可以很容易地用于将常规 mp3、wma、amr、wav、ogg 和许多其他音乐文件转换为铃声格式(mp3、amr、mf、amr、wav、ogg)。使用此程序,您可以将它们在您的手机上传输到您的通话记录器或传输到任何其他有互联网的设备。该软件的设计步骤简单,用户友好。如果您想为您的手机收集大量音乐铃声,请购买此软件。

该软件能够将歌曲的音符更改为各种风格,如摇滚、爵士、嘻哈、节奏和蓝调等等。它甚至可以让您将多个铃声转换为一个铃声。 Anming Soft MP3 To Ringtone Gold的好处是它兼容所有类型的手机。 anming soft MP3 To Ringtone Gold的好处是它可以让您轻松更改您喜欢的歌曲的铃声。

免费试用优惠可让您免费下载前两个铃声。我在一些评论中读到,您可以在程序中使用更多的音乐文件格式,例如 flv、ogg、ogg、音频等等。所以我的建议是,如果您正在寻找一种新的方式来个性化您的手机,那么请尝试免费试用 MP3 到铃声金。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MP3 To Ringtone Gold 8.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, February 8th 2024
作者:
Anming
SHA-1:
5b1835094765d846448b4818f957189d26f6a879
Filename:
goldsetup_trial.exe

PCMP3 To Ringtone Gold

8.7

Anming(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MP3 To Ringtone Gold 的 8.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MP3 To Ringtone Gold for Windows

7.27

Anming(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

MP3 To Ringtone Gold Is A Great Way To Update Your Mobile Phone's Sound

MP3 To Ringtone Gold is an easy to use ringtone converters. It can be easily used to convert regular mp3, wma, amr, wav, ogg and many other music files to ringtone format (mp3, amr, mf, amr, wav, ogg). With this program you can transfer them on your cell phone to your call recorder or transfer to any other device with internet. The software is designed with simple steps and user friendly. If you want to have an extensive collection of musical ringtones for your phone then purchase this software.

This software is able to change the song's notes to various styles like rock, jazz, hip hop, rhythm and blues and much more. It will even allow you to convert several ringtones to one single ring tone. The good thing about Anming Soft MP3 To Ringtone Gold that it is compatible with all types of cell phones. The good thing about anming soft MP3 To Ringtone Gold that it allows you to change the ringtones of your favorite songs without any difficulty.

The free trial offer allows you to download the first two ringtones for free. I have read in some reviews that there are many more music file formats that you can use with the program such as flv, ogg, ogg, audios and many more. So my recommendation is that if you are looking for a new way to personalize your cell phone then try the free trial of the MP3 to ringtone gold.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MP3 To Ringtone Gold 7.27 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Anming
SHA-1:
e5068495a0fbe6adee614aa7a4b13b2be61bb6cf

MP3 To Ringtone Gold for PC

7.27

Anming(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.27 of MP3 To Ringtone Gold. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement