广告

WindowsMediaHuman Audio Converter

2.1.1

MediaHuman.com(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Windows XP 兼容 MediaHuman 音频转换器

MediaHuman Audio Converter是MediaHuman Ltd开发的一款极受欢迎的免费音频转换工具。该程序可用于将WAVP、Vorbis、MP3等有损音频格式转换为无损WAV文件,并可以进一步转换成各种其他格式,如 iPod、AIFF 等。这种简单的音频转换器通过将数字音频信息“转换”为无损 PCM 数据来工作,然后将其存储在您的硬盘上并转移到接收者的机器上。换句话说,MediaHuman 音频转换器将音频转码为 PCM 数据,从而节省您的时间、精力、金钱和带宽。为确保您的文件得到妥善处理,它还必须具有可靠的 Windows 压缩器。

为了节省更多时间,您应该拥有快速的互联网连接以及良好的麦克风/耳机套件以获得最佳效果。该软件有几个用于优化音频转换质量的高级选项。高级选项包括 - 将所有频道复制到剪贴板、强制提示、删除不需要的文件、删除背景音乐等。其他一些有用的功能包括自动重复、音量增加、连续播放、重复播放、锁定重复、丢弃重复文件、忽略空字节、转换为 MP3、使用压缩质量设置、删除无效键、转换为 iTunes、转换为 Flash、重复文件合并、在转换时删除不需要的文件以及许多其他高级选项。

强烈建议您使用本网站免费提供的 Windows MediaHuman Audio Converter。这个免费的音频转换器非常可靠,可以正确完成所有必要的转换。 MediaHuman 提供涵盖最常见文件格式的完整转换范围。您可以使用他们的基本转换工具或使用他们的高级选项进行更复杂的操作。 MediaHuman 音频转换器收到了许多用户的好评,它是互联网上最好的免费音频转换器之一。尝试使用 Windows MediaHuman Audio Converter 进行快速、轻松的转换!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MediaHuman Audio Converter 2.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, April 9th 2023
作者:
MediaHuman.com

http://www.mediahuman.com

SHA-1:
ebdc5db5865b14e1f72d34c40bc7d4e240dae811
Filename:
MHAudioConverter.dmg

PCMediaHuman Audio Converter

2.1.1

MediaHuman.com(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MediaHuman Audio Converter 的 2.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MediaHuman Audio Converter for Windows

1.9.6.2

MediaHuman.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows XP compatible MediaHuman Audio Converter

MediaHuman Audio Converter is an extremely popular freeware audio conversion tool developed by MediaHuman Ltd. The program can be used to convert lossy audio formats such as WAVP, Vorbis, MP3 and others into lossless WAV files, which can be further converted into various other formats such as iPod, AIFF, etc. This simple audio converter works by "transposing" digital audio information into lossless PCM data, which is then stored on your hard drive and carried over to the recipient's machine. In other words, MediaHuman Audio Converter transcodes audio into PCM data, saving you time, effort, money and bandwidth. To ensure your files are well-processed, it must also have a reliable Windows compressor.

In order to save even more time, you should have a fast internet connection and also a good microphone/headphone set for best results. The software has several advanced options for optimizing the quality of your audio conversions. Advanced options include - Copy All Channels to clipboard, Force Cuing, Remove unwanted files, Remove background music, etc. Some other useful features include Auto Repeat, Volume Increase, Continuous Play, Repeat Play, Lock Repeat, Discard duplicate files, Ignore null bytes, Convert to MP3, Use compression quality setting, Delete invalid keys, Convert to iTunes, Convert to Flash, Duplicate file merge, Remove unwanted files while converting and many other advanced options.

It is strongly recommended that you use Windows MediaHuman Audio Converter which is offering free by this web site. This free audio converter is very reliable and does all the necessary conversions correctly. MediaHuman offers a complete range of conversions which cover most common file formats. You can use their basic converting tools or go in for more sophisticated operations with their advanced options. MediaHuman Audio Converter has received many positive reviews from users and it is one of the best free audio converters available on the internet. Try using Windows MediaHuman Audio Converter for fast, easy conversions!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MediaHuman Audio Converter 1.9.6.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
MediaHuman.com

http://www.mediahuman.com

SHA-1:
8e759a2c72c13d067cf1f2ea5a12c09d4b141798

MediaHuman Audio Converter for PC

1.9.6.2

MediaHuman.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.6.2 of MediaHuman Audio Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement