广告

WindowsAutoTune

2.31

AnalogX

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的自动音频处理程序

AutoTune 是来自 AnalogX 的功能强大的免费音频程序。这是一个用户友好的程序,可让您调整音频样本。使用此应用程序,您可以按照制定的规则轻松地将多媒体文件调整到相同的频率。这使发烧友可以更方便地调整文件的深度、采样率和声道。 

您无需坐在电脑前数小时尝试调整音调< /strong> 弯曲控制器为您的歌曲调整样本,AutoTune 将使您的工作更轻松。与 AutoTune 类似的程序有 Antares Auto-Tune, Wavepad 音频编辑软件,和 均衡器APO.

自动化音频体验

AutoTune 带有自动化功能,让您有更多时间创建强大的音乐库。您只需加载 WAVE 文件,AutoTune 就会自动分析频率空间中的文件。该程序将确定主要音符并计算所需的变化,以将采样的声音“调谐”到指定的音符。 AutoTune 可以对音频声音进行重新采样,以与演示或原始音轨相同的速率进行匹配。 

广告

该程序的开发者AnalogX 声称 音频处理软件可以处理大部分和弦。除了润色曲调,AutoTune 还可以帮助您规范化样本 这意味着该应用会帮助您在样本剪辑之前提高样本的振幅强>。这是创建具有相同相对级别的曲目集合的好方法。 

但是,该应用不适用于调整声音、breakbeats 的波形声音文件,拟音效果和鼓。因此,希望完成采样率转换的用户不会收到好的结果。如果您需要行业标准工具,请考虑使用 Antares 或 Audacity。 p>

你能自动调谐麦克风吗?

你不能自动调谐麦克风。但是,您可以在音高校正处理器旁边使用麦克风来获得“自动调谐效果”。  

还有什么

AutoTune 是一款出色的工具,具有令人印象深刻的图形界面,任何人都可以导航。它有一个结构良好的布局,其中包含可以通过拖放添加的音频文件。如果您已将一些声音文件放在一边进行处理,您将能够使用此工具访问它们。基于其自动化功能,丢弃在帧中的音频文件将被立即处理,但需要事先配置文件。 

该应用对笔记本电脑和台式机的性能影响很小。它只需要低内存和 CPU 来处理声音文件。 总而言之,AutoTune 是发烧友的顶级音频处理工具之一。如果您需要调整声音文件以校正偏差和质量,请下载 AutoTune 应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
AutoTune 2.31 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AnalogX

http://www.analogx.com/

PCAutoTune

2.31

AnalogX

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 AutoTune 的 2.31 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AutoTune for Windows

2.31

AnalogX(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free automated audio processing program

AutoTune is a powerful free audio program from AnalogX. It’s a user-friendly program that lets you tune audio samples. With this app, you can easily adjust multimedia files to the same frequency by following the laid down rules. This makes it more convenient for audiophiles to tweak the file’s depth, sample rate, and channel. 

You don’t need to sit down with your computer for hours trying to tweak the pitch bend controller to tune a sample to your song, AutoTune will make the work easier for you. Similar programs to AutoTune to consider are Antares Auto-Tune, Wavepad Audio Editing Software, and Equalizer APO.

Automated Audio Experience

AutoTune comes with automated features that give you more time to create a powerful music library. All you need to do is simply load up the WAVE file and AutoTune will automatically analyse the file in the frequency space. The program will determine the dominant note and calculate the required shifts to ‘tune’ the sampled sounds to their specified note. AutoTune can resample the audio sound, matching it with the same rate as the demo or original track. 

Advertisement

AnalogX, the developer of the program, boasts that the audio processing software can handle most chords. In addition to polishing tunes, AutoTune can also help you normalize samples. It means that the app will help you raise the amplitude of the sample before it clips. This is a great way to create a collection of tracks with the same relative level. 

However, the app is not great for tuning waveform sound files of voices, breakbeats, foley effects, and drums. Because of that, users looking to complete a sample rate conversion will not receive a good outcome. If you need an industry-standard tool, then consider Antares or Audacity instead.

Can you AutoTune a microphone?

You can’t autotune a microphone. But instead, you can use a microphone alongside a pitch correction processor to get the ‘AutoTune effect’.  

What’s More

AutoTune is a great tool with an impressive graphical interface that anyone can navigate. It has a well-structured layout containing audio files that can be added via drag and drop. If you have set some sound files aside for processing, you will be able to access them with this tool. Based on its automated features, audio files dropped in the frame will be processed immediately but will need to have configured the files beforehand. 

The app has a low impact on the performance of laptops and desktops. It only needs a low memory and CPU to process sound files. All in all, AutoTune is one of the top audio processing tools for audiophiles. If you need to adjust sound files for correction deviation and quality, download the AutoTune app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AutoTune 2.31 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 25th 2021
Author:
AnalogX

http://www.analogx.com/

SHA-1:
ffa8d094fc89a8e8ed05f07070f8d486d9a8a7ef

AutoTune for PC

2.31

AnalogX(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.31 of AutoTune. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement