广告

WindowsFree WebM to MP3 Converter

1.3

Jacek Pazera

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 WebM 到 MP3 转换器 - 从 Windows 以最佳质量转换为 MP3 文件

Free WebM to MP3 转换器是一款有效且用户友好的软件产品,专为从互联网、不同网站下载音频文件而设计。该软件适用于那些对音乐充满热情并喜欢在方便时收听您选择的各种音频文件的人。它为您提供了一个独特的机会,可以轻松舒适地将普通 CD 或 DVD 转换为数字格式。该软件专为Windows操作系统设计,支持XP、Vista、Seven及以上几乎所有Windows操作系统。该应用程序可以轻松地在不同的音频文件类型之间进行转换,例如 AIFF、WAV、OGG 等,以及所需的视频文件类型,包括 DivX 和 XviD。

免费的 WebM 到 MP3 转换器非常易于使用,因为您只需要按照几个简单的步骤来启动应用程序。它在 Windows 版本 10 中可用,并提供即时且无忧的体验。您不需要下载额外的软件或驱动程序,因为该应用程序直接与 Windows 服务器一起工作,没有任何兼容性问题。您需要安装的唯一要求是适用于您的 Windows 版本的驱动程序。该软件允许您从多种转换选项中进行选择,例如从闪存驱动器到我,从 zip 到 avi,从压缩到我。此外,该应用程序还允许您通过从其菜单中选择“兼容”在不同的文件格式之间进行切换。

免费的 WebM 到 MP3 转换器不会改变原始文件的比特率,这意味着它应该能够提供高质量的音频文件。但是,在少数情况下,应用程序无法转换比特率低于 16 kbps 的文件,这可能会导致音质不佳。您的计算机能够处理此转换的一个很好的迹象是转换过程需要相当长的时间(不到几分钟)。此外,在转换文件时,程序会警告您其最大比特率,您可以手动设置。要解决这些问题,您应该始终确保您的 Windows 服务器启用了“允许使用比特率”选项。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free WebM to MP3 Converter 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jacek Pazera

http://pazera-software.com

PCFree WebM to MP3 Converter

1.3

Jacek Pazera

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free WebM to MP3 Converter 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free WebM to MP3 Converter for Windows

1.3

Jacek Pazera(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free WebM To MP3 Converter - Convert To MP3 File From Windows With Best Quality

Free WebM to MP3 converter is an effective and user-friendly software product, especially designed for the downloading of audio files from the Internet, from different websites. The software is meant for those who have acquired a passion for music and love listening to various audio files of your choice, at your convenience. It offers you a unique chance to convert your ordinary CD or DVD to the digital format with ease and comfort. The software is designed for Windows operating system and supports almost all Windows operating systems like XP, Vista, Seven and above. The application can easily convert between different audio file types, such as AIFF, WAV, OGG, etc, as well as the required video file types, which include DivX and XviD.

Free WebM to MP3 converter is very easy to use as you just need to follow few simple steps to start up the application. It is available in the Windows version 10 and provides instant and hassle-free experience. You do not require downloading extra software or drivers as the application works directly with the Windows server without any compatibility issues. The only requirement that you need to install is the appropriate driver for your Windows version. The software allows you to choose from several conversion options, such as from a flash drive to me, from a zip to avi, and from a compact to me. Furthermore, the application will also allow you to switch between different file formats by selecting 'compatible' from its menu.

Free WebM to MP3 converter does not change the original file's bitrate, which means that it should be able to deliver good quality audio files. However, there are a few cases where the application fails to convert files with a bitrate below 16 kbps, which may result in poor sound quality. A good indication that your computer is able to handle this conversion is that the conversion process takes a fair amount of time (less than a few minutes). Also, while converting the file, the program will warn you about its maximum bitrate, which you can set manually. To resolve these problems, you should always make sure that your Windows server has the 'allow use of Bitrates' option enabled.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free WebM to MP3 Converter 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Jacek Pazera

http://pazera-software.com

SHA-1:
67a692f5bdf8c3ea5bac22e48e624c3de12d47b5

Free WebM to MP3 Converter for PC

1.3

Jacek Pazera(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of Free WebM to MP3 Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement