广告

WindowsSound Lock

1.3.2

3 APPES

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费限制声音输出电平

Sound Lock 是一款专为 PC 设计的出色音频应用程序。这个免费工具有助于限制计算机的声音输出水平。如果您不想在观看电影或节目时手动调整音量,则可以考虑使用此软件。 

该程序检测音频的响度 并将声音输出降低到低于您的个性化限制的水平。有了这个,您可以坐下来享受您的媒体,而不会破坏您的耳膜。 Sound Lock 的替代品包括 VolumeLock、Volume 2、Volumouse 和 Sound Volume-7。  ;

限制 PC 的每个声道的音频输出

Sound Lock 音频应用程序带有几个有用的功能。它可以在多达 14 个不同的通道上调节系统每个通道的音量,通过在嘈杂的场景中降低音量来生成流畅的音频输出。  

限制每个输出设备的声音输出

Sound Lock 应用程序的另一个令人难以置信的功能是让您调整每个输出设备的播放音量限制。这样,您 PC 上的每个输出设备都会有不同的声音限制。 

广告

如何使用 Sound Lock?

Sound Lock 的设计易于使用和导航通过其用户友好的界面。第一步是通过将限制计算器拖动到您想要的级别来设置您的声音限制。之后,打开 Sound Lock 应用程序,您将看到音量随音频输出而变化。如果您需要高级设置,请点击“设置”图标。 

如何在我的计算机上锁定声音?

锁定声音开启您的计算机,您需要点击“开始”或点击键盘上的 Windows 按钮。在 Windows 10 中,您将在 Cortana 搜索框中键入“任务栏设置”,然后单击结果。在“通知”区域,单击选择任务栏上显示的图标并关闭音量。之后,确认您已从任务栏中移除音量指示器。 

出色的声音输出电平限制器?

当您希望限制来自 Windows PC 的声音时,Sound Lock 是一个值得考虑的出色工具。这个声音储物柜应用程序可以免费下载并安装在您的设备上。它易于访问且易于使用。此外,该应用程序可以在后台运行。如果您不想在观看电影时手动调整 PC 音量,Sound Lock 是您系统上的一款出色应用。 

广告

技术

标题;
Sound Lock 1.3.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
3 APPES

http://www.3appes.com

PCSound Lock

1.3.2

3 APPES

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Sound Lock 的 1.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sound Lock for Windows

1.3.2

3 APPES(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Limit the sound output level for free

Sound Lock is an excellent audio application designed for PCs. This free tool helps to limit the sound output level of your computer. If you don’t want to adjust the sound volume manually while watching movies or shows, this software is a great option to consider. 

The programme detects how loud the audio is and reduces the sound output to a level below your personalised limit. With this, you can sit back and enjoy your media without destroying your eardrums. Alternatives of Sound Lock include VolumeLock, Volume 2, Volumouse and Sound Volume-7. 

Limit the audio output of your PC per channel

The Sound Lock audio application comes with several helpful features. It can adjust the volume of your system per channel at up to 14 different channels, generating a smooth audio output by reducing the volume during loud scenes.  

Advertisement

Limit sound output per output device

Another incredible feature of the Sound Lock application lets you adjust the sound level limit of your playback for every output device. With this, every output device on your PC will have a different sound limit. 

How is a Sound Lock used?

Sound Lock is designed to be easy to use and navigate through its user-friendly interface. The first step is to set your sound limit by dragging the limit calculator to your desired level. After that, turn the Sound Lock app on and you will see the sound levels changing with the audio output. If you want advanced settings, hit the ‘settings’ icon. 

How do I lock sound on my computer?

To lock the sound on your computer, you’ll want to click ‘Start’ or hit the Windows button on your keyboard. In Windows 10, you’ll type ‘taskbar settings’ in the Cortana search box, and click the result. In the ‘Notification’ area, click select the icons display on the taskbar and turn off the volume. After that, verify that you’ve removed the volume indicator from the taskbar. 

An excellent sound output level limiter?

When looking to limit the sound coming from your Windows PC, Sound Lock is an excellent tool to consider. This sound locker app is free to download and install on your device. It’s accessible and easy to use. Additionally, the app can run in the background. If you don’t want to manually adjust your PC volume while watching movies, Sound Lock is a great app to have on your system. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sound Lock 1.3.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 28th 2021
Author:
3 APPES

http://www.3appes.com

SHA-1:
d37b071d38f2a0543daf76bde57ae7ddb7dd4fd3

Sound Lock for PC

1.3.2

3 APPES(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.2 of Sound Lock. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement