广告

GOM Audio2.2.23

GOMLab(免费)

用户评分7

广告

GOM Audio是免费的音乐播放器,可以高质量播放CD和其他格式的音乐曲目。它具有一些很酷的效果和有用的功能,例如多速播放,音高调节和均衡器。

广告

GOM Audio为您提供针对不同环境进行了优化的最高质量的音频。除了提供出色的声音外,它还具有“同步歌词”功能以播放音频,因此您可以边听音乐边听歌词。如果没有在线歌词,您可以使用“同步歌词编辑器”输入自己的歌词,然后上传。此外,通过GOM Pod服务,您可以通过流式传输或下载来收听流行的播客。

主要功能包括:

  • 播放速度控制。
  • AB重复。
  • 音调控制。
  • 均衡器。
  • 混响
  • 音频效果。
  • 同步歌词和编辑器。
  • 播客流媒体和下载。
  • 网络广播。
  • 随机播放。
  • 播放列表。
  • 编辑ID3标签。
  • 换皮肤。
  • 插件支持。
  • 电源选项。
  • 小部件和锁定屏幕控件(适用于移动设备)。
  • 链接到音乐视频(用于移动设备)。
  • 支持云存储(用于移动设备)。

GOM Audio支持许多不同类型的音频格式,包括:音频CD / .MP3 / .M4A / .OGG / .WMA / .WAV / .MID / .FLAC / .APE / .PLS,并且以.AAC编码的音频为另存为.M4A时受支持。

GOM Audio被设计为流行的GOM Player视频播放软件的音频播放答案。由于GOM音频基于广受欢迎的GOM播放器 ,因此包含许多相同的功能(如AB重复和播放速度控件)和快捷方式。

GOM Audio还允许您使用“我的资料”功能链接到您的GOM ID。使用GOM ID,您可以通过在“我的个人资料”菜单中上载/编辑歌词以及个人帐户的其他详细信息来管理已同步的歌词。这些同步的歌词可以在您的PC和移动设备之间共享。

总体而言,GOM Audio是一款可靠的音乐播放器,具有一些巧妙的功能。您可以使用它来收听来自各种来源的高音频质量的音频。借助一些有用的功能,例如调整速度和音调的能力,并通过“同步歌词”功能跟随您喜欢的曲目,您可以了解为什么GOM音频比您的标准媒体播放器更重要。它几乎不消耗任何系统资源,并且界面设计简单,易于浏览。 GOM Audio也具有皮肤外观,因此,如果您不喜欢它的外观,则可以从首选项菜单中选择其他皮肤。

标题;
GOM Audio 2.2.23 Windows 版
文件大小:
11.41 MB
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, June 27th 2019
作者:
GOMLab

https://www.gomlab.com

SHA-1:
d11cfdddb8037e483f498960a77f975289046f04

目前 GOM Audio 的 2.2.23 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

GOM Audio2.2.18.0

GOMLab(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

GOM Audio is a free music player that can play music tracks from CDs and other formats at high quality. It has some cool effects and useful features, such as multi-speed playback, pitch adjustment, and an equalizer.

GOM Audio gives you the highest quality audio that is specifically optimized for different environments. In addition to to providing a superb sound, it also has a 'Sync Lyrics' feature for audio playback, so you can listen to music while following along with the lyrics. If no lyrics are available online, you can enter your own lyrics using the Sync Lyrics Editor and then upload them. Moreover, via the GOM Pod Service, you can listen to popular podcasts by streaming or downloading them.

Key Features include:

  • Playback speed control.
  • A-B Repeat.
  • Pitch control.
  • Equalizer.
  • Reverb.
  • Audio Effects.
  • Sync lyrics and editor.
  • Podcast streaming and downloading.
  • Internet radio.
  • Shuffle.
  • Playlists.
  • Edit ID3 Tags.
  • Change Skins.
  • Plugin Support.
  • Power Options.
  • Widgets and lock screen controls (for mobile).
  • Link to music videos (for mobile).
  • Support cloud storages (for mobile).

GOM Audio supported many different types of audio formats including: Audio CD/.MP3/.M4A/.OGG/.WMA/.WAV/.MID/.FLAC/.APE/.PLS, and audio that is encoded in .AAC is supported when saved as .M4A.

GOM Audio was designed to be the audio playback answer to the popular GOM Player video playback software. Because GOM Audio is based on the highly popular GOM Player, many of the same features (like A-B Repeat and Playback Speed controls) and shortcuts are included.

GOM Audio also lets you use the 'My Profile' feature to link to your GOM ID. With a GOM ID, you can manage your synced lyrics by uploading/editing them and the other details of your personal account in the My Profile menu. These synced lyrics can be shared between your PC and your mobile device.

Overall, GOM Audio is a solid music player with some neat features tucked away. You can use it to listen to high audio quality audio form a variety of sources. With some useful features, such as the ability to adjust the speed and pitch, and follow along to your favourite tracks with the ‘sync lyrics’ feature, you can see why GOM audio is a cut above your standard media player. It consumes hardly any system resources and the interface has a simple design that is easy to navigate around. GOM Audio is also skinnable, so if you don’t like how it looks, you can choose a different skin from the preferences menu.

Title:
GOM Audio 2.2.18.0 for Windows
File size:
10.69 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8 64-bit,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, January 21st 2019
Author:
GOMLab

https://www.gomlab.com

SHA-1:
9edbf2dbf2de09c20898b86c55eb7ff91cb7b3c9

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.18.0 of GOM Audio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.