广告

WindowsGOM Mix Pro

2.0.4.0

GOM & Company Apps

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费下载 GOM Mix Pro - 如何免费获取此视频编辑软件

GOM Mix Pro 是一款出色的视频编辑器和视频播放器,可让您快速轻松地制作具有专业外观的视频。它仅在 Windows 上运行,因此您需要兼容的 Windows 系统才能使用它。使用 GOM Mix Pro,您在制作视频时有许多不同的选择。您可以使用它轻松地从计算机导入文件和剪辑,然后插入您喜欢的照片、文本或图形。您还可以根据自己的喜好使用它来编辑和处理视频,同时将生成的文件保存为不同的格式,例如 MP4 和 AVI。您还可以将视频直接从桌面或图库发布到多个不同的网站,例如 YouTube 或 Vimeo。

与其他 GOM 产品一样,GOM Mix Pro 具有多项创新功能,例如 100 种不同的过滤器、令人惊叹的音频可视化引擎和独特的故事板编辑器。独特的故事板编辑器允许您将不同的元素从计算机拖放到故事板上,包括文本和图片。内置资源允许您从数百种流行的剪贴画中进行选择,包括绘画、名人、音乐笔记等。使用此软件,您还可以在视频中添加文字。该应用程序有几个方便的功能,例如能够为每个视频添加评论和描述,以及快速保存和删除您的作品的能力。

GOM Mix Pro 的工作方式是您的桌面上有各种文件夹来存储您的视频以及其他文件。要访问这些文件夹及其内容,您需要启动 Windows 资源管理器并单击“本地系统设备”图标。当您启动 Windows 资源管理器时,将打开一个新窗口,屏幕底部有一个“开始”菜单。单击此窗口将启动 GOM Mix Pro,允许您双击该程序的快捷图标,该图标位于“开始”菜单的左侧窗格中。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GOM Mix Pro 2.0.4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GOM & Company Apps

https://www.gomlab.com/gomplayer-media-player/

PCGOM Mix Pro

2.0.4.0

GOM & Company Apps

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 GOM Mix Pro 的 2.0.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GOM Mix Pro for Windows

2.0.4.0

GOM & Company Apps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download GOM Mix Pro For Free - How to Get This Video Editing Software for Free

GOM Mix Pro is an outstanding video editor and video player which enable you to quickly and easily make professional-looking videos. It runs on Windows only, so you need a compatible Windows system to use it. With GOM Mix Pro, you have many different options when it comes to making your video. You can use it to easily import files and clip from your computer and then insert your favorite photos, text, or graphics. You can also use it to edit and manipulate the video according to your preferences, while saving the resulting file in different formats, such as MP4 and AVI. You can also publish the video directly from your desktop or gallery to multiple different websites, such as YouTube or Vimeo.

Like the other GOM products, GOM Mix Pro has several innovative features such as the 100 different filters, an amazing audio visualization engine, and a unique storyboard editor. The unique storyboard editor allows you to drag and drop different elements from your computer to the storyboard, including text and pictures. The built-in sources allow you to choose from hundreds of popular clip art, including paintings, celebrities, music notes, and more. With this software, you can also add text to your videos. The application has several handy features, such as the ability to add comments and description to each video, as well as the ability to quickly save and delete your work.

The way GOM Mix Pro works is that you have various folders on your desktop that store your videos, as well as other files. To access these folders and their contents, you need to launch Windows Explorer and click on the "Local System Devices" icon. When you launch Windows Explorer, a new window will open with a Start Menu at the bottom of the screen. Clicking on this window will launch GOM Mix Pro, allowing you to double-click the program's shortcut icon, which is in the left pane of the Start Menu.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GOM Mix Pro 2.0.4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
GOM & Company Apps

https://www.gomlab.com/gomplayer-media-player/

SHA-1:
711f3e57f14f00f323a1af58492e3e6c10ae74d1

GOM Mix Pro for PC

2.0.4.0

GOM & Company Apps(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.4.0 of GOM Mix Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement