广告

WindowsVideo Rotator

2.0

VideoRotator.com(免费)

用户评分8

广告

iPhone 用户的视频旋转器 - 视频屏幕录制和播放

Video Rotator 是一个 Windows 程序,用于将视频幻灯片顺时针、逆时针、顺时针或横向旋转 90 度。这个独特的 Windows 程序可以在任一方向垂直旋转幻灯片。要开始使用 Video Rotator,请单击开始并选择控制面板/添加-删除程序。点击“视频”文件夹并选择“视频”类别,然后点击“删除”。

要使用 Windows Video Rotator,请打开 Windows Video,单击“Movie Maker”,然后单击“让我们旋转视频”,然后单击“确定”。应用程序安装并启动并运行后,您可以将鼠标移动到屏幕右侧并选择“单张图片旋转”选项,然后选择“旋转”选项。右键单击“单张图片旋转”选项并选择“调整大小”。您可以通过按住 Alt/Tab 键同时将鼠标移到其中一个旋转选择上来使用相同的选项旋转多个视频。当您需要更改视频中某个帧的位置时,只需单击它,突出显示它,然后单击“矩形”选项。通过选择 Movie Maker 应用程序的所有窗口,然后按 Control/Keyboard Shortcut (Windows Key - R) 键,然后按 Control/Tab,可以显示多部电影。重复此过程以创建新电影。

Video Rotator 非常易于用于编辑视频。它支持大多数流行的视频格式,例如 Windows Media Video、AVI、MPG、WMV、MP4、FLV、HSCS、ACM、ASF、CD-ROM、FCD、DVD、Video Clip Maker 和 Apple iMovie。它可以从其官方网站免费下载。该程序还支持 iPhone、iPod Touch 和 iPad。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Video Rotator 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
VideoRotator.com

https://www.videorotator.com/index.html

SHA-1:
77e5331a376a59dd75d537474d45626d483909dd
Filename:
videorotator.exe

PCVideo Rotator

2.0

VideoRotator.com(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Video Rotator 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Video Rotator for Windows

2.0

VideoRotator.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video Rotator For iPhone Users - Video Screen Record And playback

Video Rotator is a Windows program for rotating video slides, 90 degrees clockwise, anti-clockwise, clockwise or sideways. This unique Windows program rotates the slide vertically in either direction. To start using Video Rotator, click on Start and select Control Panel / Add-Remove Programs. Click on the" Videos" folder and choose the" Videos" category then click "Remove."

To use Windows Video Rotator, open Windows Video, click on "Movie Maker" then click on "Let's rotate videos" and click "OK." After the application is installed and up and running, you can move the mouse to the right side of your screen and choose the option "single picture rotation" then choose the "rotate" option. Right-click on the "single picture rotation" option and choose" resize." You can rotate multiple videos with the same option by holding down the Alt/Tab key while the mouse is moving over one of the rotating selections. When you need to change the position of a frame in your video, just click on it, highlight it, and then click on the "rectangle" option. Multiple movies can be shown by selecting all the windows of the Movie Maker application then pressing the keys Control/Keyboard Shortcut (Windows Key - R) then Control/Tab. Repeat this process to create a new movie.

Video Rotator is very easy to use for editing video. It supports most of the popular video formats such as Windows Media Video, AVI, MPG, WMV, MP4, FLV, HSCS, ACM, ASF, CD-ROM, FCD, DVD, Video Clip Maker and Apple iMovie. It is available for free download from its official website. The program supports the iPhone, iPod Touch and iPad as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Video Rotator 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
VideoRotator.com

https://www.videorotator.com/index.html

SHA-1:
77e5331a376a59dd75d537474d45626d483909dd
Filename:
videorotator.exe

Video Rotator for PC

2.0

VideoRotator.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Video Rotator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement