广告

Windows Media Player HTML5 Extension for Chrome

1.0

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用新的 Windows 插件享受您最喜爱的 Windows Media Player?

适用于 Chrome 的 Windows Media Player HTML5 扩展实际上允许您通过基于 Flash 的视频播放器在您的网页上播放 H.264 编码的视频(又名 MP4}。如果您现在正在阅读这篇文章,最您来到这里的原因可能是寻找一款过时的播放器,它将带您进入多媒体娱乐的新时代。您可能会惊讶地发现市场上实际上有一种新的播放器 - Windows Media Player,或简称为 Windows Media Player。该播放器与 Windows Movie Maker 中使用的技术基本相同。使该播放器与市场上其他播放器不同的是,它还提供其他功能,例如 Windows Media Player 视频加速器和 Windows Media Player 轻松视频录制。

Windows Media Player 扩展最初是作为测试版发布的,它允许 Windows Movie Maker 用户在他们的 Windows Movie Maker 网络浏览器上查看 wmv、avi 等文件和所有文件。随着 Chrome 团队不断的反馈和修改,该扩展现已集成到新的 Windows 7 操作系统的默认设置中。这个扩展的好处在于它还可以播放 Flash 电影等,这意味着你不必再使用安装在网络浏览器上的 Flash 插件了。

因此,如果您正在寻找一种在线娱乐的方式,您真的应该尝试下载最新版本的 Google Chrome。 Google Chrome 网络浏览器包含最新版本的 Windows Media Player 扩展程序,可让您将网页变成简单易懂的 Windows 电影播放列表演示文稿。除了这个扩展,谷歌还提供了许多其他有趣的附加组件和插件,可以让您的互联网冲浪生活更加有趣。您需要做的就是找到这些插件中最能满足您的目的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows Media Player HTML5 Extension for Chrome 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

Windows Media Player HTML5 Extension for Chrome

1.0

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows Media Player HTML5 Extension for Chrome 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows Media Player HTML5 Extension for Chrome

1.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Enjoy Your Favorite Windows Media Player With a New Windows Plugin?

The Windows Media Player HTML5 Extension for Chrome actually allows you to play back H.264 encoded videos (aka MP4} on your web pages, via a Flash-based video player. If you are reading this article right now, the most likely reason you are here is to search for an out-of-date player that will take you to a new era of multimedia entertainment. You may be quite surprised to find out that there is actually a new player available in the market - the Windows Media Player, or simply known as Windows Media Player. This player is basically the same technology used in Windows Movie Maker. What makes this player different from the other players available in the market is the fact that it also offers other features such as the Windows Media Player Video Accelerator and Windows Media Player Easy Video Recording.

The Windows Media Player extension was initially released as a beta version to allow Windows Movie Maker users to view files like wmv, avi and all files on their Windows Movie Maker web browsers. With constant feedback and modifications done by the Chrome team, the extension has now been integrated into the default settings of the new Windows 7 operating system. What's great about this extension is that it can also play flash movies and the likes, which means you do not have to use the flash plugin installed on your web browser anymore.

So, if you are looking for a way to entertain yourself while online, you should really try downloading the latest version of Google Chrome. The Google Chrome web browser includes the latest version of the Windows Media Player extension which allows you to turn your web pages into simple and easy to follow Windows Movie Playlist presentations. Apart from this extension, Google also has made available a number of other interesting add-ons and plugins that can make your internet surfing life a lot more interesting. All you need to do is find that among these plugins can best meet your purposes.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows Media Player HTML5 Extension for Chrome 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
f3cbfe378a269c57527c4b32e6c5c00ce5989fee

Windows Media Player HTML5 Extension for Chrome

1.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Windows Media Player HTML5 Extension for Chrome. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement