广告

WindowsFreedom

2.2.6

Eighty Percent Solutions Corporation(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

网页拦截器

Freedom.to 是为 Windows、mac OS X、Android、iOS 和 Google Chrome 开发的网站拦截器。 Freedom for Windows 与 Windows Vista、Windows 7、8 和 10 兼容。安装 Freedom 后,您可以阻止网站和应用程序。该计划旨在帮助用户屏蔽社交媒体平台和其他网站以及您觉得分散注意力的通知。您可以指定他们被阻止的小时数或分钟数。锁定模式会覆盖阻止您手动解锁网站的会话。 

功能

一个 Freedom.to 帐户允许您阻止所有设备上的互联网访问、网站和应用程序。它通过自己的虚拟专用网络或 VPN 执行此操作,但它从不连接到服务器,因此您的浏览活动永远不会离开您的手机。您可以在其网站或 Freedom 应用程序上注册 Freedom.to。注册后,您可以过滤网站和应用程序以创建阻止列表。 

类别过滤器会阻止与社交媒体、新闻、购物、视频流、体育、游戏、成人网站和赌博平台。另一方面,预制过滤器会阻止特定平台,例如亚马逊、Facebook、Gmail、Netflix 等。它们是内置的 Freedom,随时可供选择。如果 URL 未在网站上列出,您也可以添加它们。 

广告

收集您的网站和应用程序后,您可以指定阻止会话或阻止它们的时间。您可以在三个会话之间进行选择:立即开始、稍后开始或创建重复会话。在 Freedom.to for Windows 上,您可以从任务栏管理被阻止的桌面应用程序。需要注意的是,只有 open 和 active 才会出现在阻止列表中。 

可靠的专注应用程序

Freedom 可以帮助您专注于最重要的事情并管理您的时间。使用阻止会话,您可以准确地知道在您能够访问特定服务或查看内容之前有多少时间。尽管此程序可以控制您的 PC,但它无法访问您的个人信息或浏览活动。这是一个适合使用支持 WiFi 的计算机的用户,例如作家、图形设计师和数据挖掘者。

广告

技术

标题;
Freedom 2.2.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Eighty Percent Solutions Corporation

https://freedom.to

SHA-1:
4cfbaba8de0971d734094999fb10a6f287a21164
Filename:
FreedomSetup.exe

PCFreedom

2.2.6

Eighty Percent Solutions Corporation(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Freedom 的 2.2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Freedom

2.2.6

Eighty Percent Solutions Corporation(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Web page blocker

Freedom.to is a website blocker developed for Windows, mac OS X, Android, iOS, and Google Chrome. Freedom for Windows is compatible with Windows Vista, Windows 7, 8 and 10. With Freedom installed, you can block websites and applications. The program aims to help users block social media platforms and other websites and notifications you find distracting. You can dictate the number of hours or minutes they are blocked. The locked mode overrides the session which stops you from unblocking the website manually. 

Advertisement

Capabilities

One Freedom.to account allows you to block internet access, websites, and applications across all devices. It does this through its own virtual private network or VPN, but it never connects to a server so your browsing activity never leaves your phone. You can sign up for Freedom.to on its website or the Freedom app. Upon signing up, you can filter sites and apps to create a blocklist. 

Category Filters block URLs and apps related to social media, news, shopping, video streaming, sports, games, adult websites, and gambling platforms. Pre-made filters, on the other hand, block specific platforms such as Amazon, Facebook, Gmail, Netflix, etc. They are built-in Freedom, ready to be selected. You can also add URLs if they are not listed on the website. 

Once you’ve gathered your sites and apps, you can dictate the block session or the time in which these are blocked. You can choose between three sessions: Start now, Start later, or create a Recurring session. On Freedom.to for Windows, you can manage blocked desktop apps from your taskbar. It’s important to note that only open and active will appear on the blocklist. 

Reliable app for concentration

Freedom can help you focus on your highest priority and manage your time. With block sessions, you know exactly how much time you have until you are able to access a particular service or view content. Although this program has control over your PC, it does not have access to your personal information or browsing activity. This is a suitable program for users that work with WiFi-enabled computers such as writers, graphic designers, and data miners.

Title:
Freedom 2.2.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Eighty Percent Solutions Corporation

https://freedom.to

SHA-1:
4cfbaba8de0971d734094999fb10a6f287a21164

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.6 of Freedom. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement