广告

WindowsRuffle for Chrome

5.2.0

Ruffle(免费)

用户评分8

Chrome 的 Ruffle - 它是什么以及它的优势是什么?

Ruffle for Chrome 是一款创新的新应用程序,它提供了任何其他 Flash 播放器所没有的独特设计和功能。它是一款先进的多媒体播放器,让您可以在家中舒适地观看专业 DVD 播放器风格的视频。它可以播放所有主要格式,例如 Divx、XviD、DivX+ 和 XviD-H。它带有独特的镀铬皮肤,并提供许多功能,例如浏览不同的文件夹和标签、启动视频播放器、自动播放视频以及从设备右侧控制音量。它也可以用作遥控器来控制您的电脑键盘。

此网络浏览器扩展程序的设计方式使得可以借助高速互联网连接从任何 PC 或笔记本电脑访问它。当您在桌面上安装此播放器时,它看起来就像您安装了一个单独的 DVD 播放器。当您使用鼠标浏览屏幕时,您会发现视频是从 Windows 系统本身流式传输的。该播放器还与 Microsoft Word、Excel 和 PowerPoint 应用程序无缝集成。此外,您会发现正在播放的文件会自动组织以创建用户友好的界面。 Flash 支持是 Ruffle for Chrome 如此受欢迎的主要功能之一,因为它能够播放高清 (HD)、标清 (SD) 甚至 DVD 质量等高清视频文件。

适用于 Chrome 的 Ruffle 不仅仅是另一种 Flash 视频播放器。它也是一个 Chrome 浏览器扩展程序,可以从官方网站轻松下载。您无需在桌面上安装它,因为它已预先安装。安装完成后,您可以从包括 YouTube 在内的热门网站访问数百万部电影和预告片。此外,您还可以收听来自不同来源的音乐,包括 iTunes 和 Windows Media。如果您一直在寻找一种出色的方式来用自己喜欢的视频娱乐自己,那么适用于 Chrome 的 Ruffle 扩展程序非常适合您。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ruffle for Chrome 5.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ruffle

https://ruffle.rs/

SHA-1:
a87850ab110a7a688a335d58422be438953edd16
Filename:
Ruffle_for_Chrome_5.2.0.zip

PCRuffle for Chrome

5.2.0

Ruffle(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ruffle for Chrome 的 5.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ruffle for Chrome for Windows

5.2.0

Ruffle(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ruffle for Chrome - What is it and What Are Its Advantages?

Ruffle for Chrome is an innovative new application that provides a unique design and features that cannot be found on any other flash player. It is an advanced multi-media player that enables you to watch videos in the style of a professional DVD player, all in the comfort of your own home. It plays all major formats such as Divx, XviD, DivX+ and XviD-H. It comes with a unique chrome skin and offers many features such as the ability to browse through different folders and tags, have the video player start when you power it up, auto play videos, and control volume from the right hand side of the device. It can also be used as a remote control to control your computer keyboard.

This web browser extension has been designed in such a way that it can be accessed from any PC or laptop with the help of a high speed internet connection. When you install this player on your desktop, it will appear as if you have installed an individual DVD player. When you use your mouse to browse through the screen, you will find that the video is being streamed from the Windows system itself. This player also integrates seamlessly with Microsoft Word, Excel and PowerPoint applications. Moreover, you will find that the files that are being played are automatically organized to create a user friendly interface. The Flash support is one of the main features that makes Ruffle for Chrome so popular, as it is capable of playing high-definition video files such as High Definition (HD), Standard Definition (SD) and even DVD quality.

The Ruffle for Chrome is not just another flash video player. It is also a Chrome browser extension which can be easily downloaded from the official website. You do not need to install it on your desktop as it comes pre-installed. Once the installation is done, you are able to access millions of movies and trailers from popular sites including YouTube. Moreover, you can also listen to music from different sources including iTunes and Windows Media. If you have been looking for an excellent way to entertain yourself with your favourite videos, then the Ruffle for Chrome extension is just perfect for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ruffle for Chrome 5.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Ruffle

https://ruffle.rs/

SHA-1:
a87850ab110a7a688a335d58422be438953edd16

Ruffle for Chrome for PC

5.2.0

Ruffle(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.2.0 of Ruffle for Chrome. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement