广告

Citrix Receiver

varies-with-device

Citrix(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Citrix是远程工作的秘密

由于我们对互联网的依赖,远程工作现在变得越来越普遍。不幸的是,这意味着您将必须将工作PC中的所有应用重新安装到家里的PC或设备上。幸运的是,Citrix Receiver可以省去您手动执行所有操作的麻烦。仅需几个简单的步骤,您就可以访问所有应用程序,而无需单独下载和安装这些应用程序。

广告

安装与介面

安装Citrix Receiver是一个非常简单的过程。无需安装第三方应用程序即可使Citrix Receiver正常运行。但是,您将需要您的工作电子邮件或服务器地址才能访问您的应用程序。您还需要使用域/用户名和密码登录Citrix Receiver。

界面非常简单。一开始,您将只有一个带有绿色散景效果背景的黑屏。一旦开始将应用程序添加到Citrix Receiver,这些应用程序的快速访问按钮将固定在屏幕上。它们将以简单的网格排列,使您可以轻松快速地找到所需的内容。

接收应用

使用Citrix Receiver安装应用程序与安装Citrix Receiver本身一样简单。在开始屏幕上,有一个加号按钮。单击该按钮将显示您可以从工作场所下载的可用应用程序列表。选择要安装的文件,然后等待几分钟将其安装到系统中。您无需不断打开Citrix Receiver即可运行您的应用程序。这些应用程序将安装在开始菜单上,您可以从那里直接访问它们。您甚至可以通过Citrix Receiver从工作场所访问文件。

转移到Citrix Workplace

在2018年,Citrix Receiver被Citrix Workplace取代。 Citrix Workplace具有与Citrix Receiver类似的功能,您可以随时随地从工作场所访问所有工具。但是,Citrix Receiver仍可以下载和使用。 Workplace只是具有其他工具来提高生产力。幸运的是,Workplace也是完全向后兼容的,因此,如果您的公司仍在使用Receiver,则过渡将不会很困难。

将您的工作带到任何地方

将您的员工限制在办公室只是效率不高了。借助Internet,可以在任何地方进行工作。 Citrix Receiver使这成为可能。如果您是雇主,Citrix Receiver将帮助您的员工提高工作效率,因为他们不必在办公室工作。您也可以升级到Workplace,以获得更好的工具。

标题;
Citrix Receiver varies-with-device Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Citrix

https://www.citrix.com

目前 Citrix Receiver 的 varies-with-device 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Citrix Receiver

varies-with-device

Citrix(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Citrix is the Secret to Remote Work

Thanks to our reliance on the Internet, remote work is now becoming more and more common by the day. Unfortunately, this means you will have to reinstall all of the apps in your work PC to your PC or device at home. Luckily, Citrix Receiver can save you from the hassle of having to do all of this manually. With just a few simple steps, you’ll have access to all of your apps without individually downloading and installing those apps.

Advertisement

Installation and Interface

Installing Citrix Receiver is a very straightforward process. No third-party apps need to be installed to get Citrix Receiver to work. However, you will need your work email or server address to access your apps. You will also need to log into Citrix Receiver with your Domain/Username and Password.

The interface is very simple. At the start, you’ll only have a blank screen with a green bokeh effect background. Once you start adding apps to the Citrix Receiver, quick access buttons for the apps will be pinned to the screen. They’ll be arranged in a simple grid, making it easy for you to find what you need quickly.

Receiving Apps

Installing apps using the Citrix Receiver is just as straightforward as installing Citrix Receiver itself. On the starting screen, there is a Plus button. Clicking on that will show a list of your available apps for download from your workplace. Select the ones that you want to install and wait a few minutes to install them in your system. You don't need to have Citrix Receiver constantly open to run your apps. These apps will be installed on the start menu, and you can access them directly from there. You can even access the files from your workplace through Citrix Receiver.

Shift to Citrix Workplace

In 2018, Citrix Receiver was replaced by Citrix Workplace. Citrix Workplace has a similar function to Citrix Receiver in that you will be able to access all of your tools from your workplace anytime, anywhere. Citrix Receiver can still be downloaded and used, however. Workplace just has additional tools for increased productivity. Fortunately, the Workplace is also completely backward-compatible so if your company is still using Receiver then the transition won’t be difficult at all.

Take Your Work Anywhere

It’s just not efficient anymore to keep your employees confined in the office. With the help of the Internet, work can be taken anywhere. Citrix Receiver makes this possible. If you’re an employer, Citrix Receiver will help your employees become even more productive since they won’t have to be in the office to work. You can also upgrade to Workplace for even better tools.

Title:
Citrix Receiver varies-with-device for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, November 19th 2019
Author:
Citrix

https://www.citrix.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of Citrix Receiver. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement