广告

WindowsWAMPServer

3.2.6

Wampserver

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的网络开发平台

WampServer 旨在帮助需要创建高级网络应用程序的开发人员。该软件免费适用于 32 位和 64 位 Windows 计算机。它与 Windows Vista、7、8 和 10 兼容,但不适用于 Windows XP、SP3 或 Windows Server 2003。 

您可以将 WampServer 与 Apache 一起使用、PHPMySQLMariaDB。该软件可以安装您开发网络应用程序管理数据库或调整您的服务器所需的一切,而无需接触设置文件。另一个开源替代方案是 XAMPP,它允许开发人员测试和部署新的 Web 应用程序。

WampServer 功能

开发人员可以使用这些开发工具在 Apache、MySQL 和 MariaDB 服务之间安装、管理和切换。 PHPMyAdmin 帮助您管理数据库,同时  WampServer 还允许您复制您的生产服务器。您还可以发布许多不同的服务器和数据库。 

广告

使用 WampServer,您可以访问您的日志和设置文件。使用它来创建别名并使用 VirtualHost 在单个 IP 地址上运行各种基于名称的网站。如果您使用后端编码,它是在浏览器中查看您正在处理的网站的必备工具。 

简单的安装和使用

安装就像下载文件一样简单,接受 GNU 许可证,并选择安装路径。通过从系统托盘访问菜单,易于使用您的新服务器。它可以让您刷新服务器并访问 MariaDB - MySQL、Wamp 设置和工具。您还可以选择一种语言并访问帮助。 

WampServer 与 XAMPP

这两个应用程序都可以让您运行和测试您自己的新 Web 服务器Windows PC,无需浏览器或互联网连接。这两个软件包都可以让您访问 Apache、MariaDB 和 PHP。 XAMPP 还包括 Perl,这是一种用于系统管理、文本操作和用户界面的强大编程语言。 

XAMPP 自 2010 年以来一直存在;它的软件涵盖了老一代网络服务器,而 WampServer 是较新的并且提供了更新的开发和功能

渐进式网络开发

开发人员可以使用简单的免费开源WampServer调整和测试新网站无需浏览器或互联网连接。它与许多 Windows 操作系统兼容,提供了访问和管理服务器和数据库所需的所有工具。 

广告

技术

标题;
WAMPServer 3.2.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wampserver

http://www.wampserver.com/en

PCWAMPServer

3.2.6

Wampserver

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WAMPServer 的 3.2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WAMPServer

3.2.0

Wampserver(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Web development platform

WampServer aims to help developers who need to create advanced web applications. The software is available for free for both 32-bit and 64-bit Windows computers. It’s compatible with Windows Vista, 7, 8 and 10, but it won’t work with Windows XP, SP3 or Windows Server 2003. 

You can use WampServer with Apache, PHP, MySQL and MariaDB. The software installs everything you need to develop web applications, manage your databases or tune your server without touching the setting files. Another open-source alternative is XAMPP, which lets developers test and deploy new web applications.

WampServer features

Developers can use these development tools to install, manage and switch between Apache, MySQL and MariaDB services. PHPMyAdmin helps you to manage your databases, while  WampServer also allows you to reproduce your production server. You can also release many different servers and databases. 

Advertisement

With WampServer, you can access your logs and settings files. Use it to create aliases and to use VirtualHost to run various name-based websites on a single IP address. It’s an essential tool to view the website you’re working on in a browser if you use backend coding. 

Simple installation and use

Installation is as simple as downloading the file, accepting the GNU license, and choosing the installation path. It’s easy to work with your new server by accessing the menu from the system tray. It lets you refresh the server and access MariaDB - MySQL, Wamp Settings, and tools. You can also choose a language and access help. 

WampServer vs XAMPP

Both these applications let you run and test a new web server on your Windows PC, removing the need for a browser or internet connection. Both packages give you access to Apache, MariaDB and PHP. XAMPP also includes Perl, a powerful programming language used for system admin, text manipulation and user interfaces. 

XAMPP has been around since 2010; its software covers the older generation web servers, while WampServer is more recent and offers newer developments and features.

Progressive web development

Developers can use the simple free and open-source WampServer to tune and test new websites without a browser or internet connection. Compatible with many Windows operating systems, It provides all the tools they need to access and manage their servers and databases. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WAMPServer 3.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 28th 2021
Author:
Wampserver

http://www.wampserver.com/en

WAMPServer

3.2.0

Wampserver(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.0 of WAMPServer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement