广告

WindowsLocal SMTP Server

2.81

Pc-safety(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

重新启动 Postfix 服务器

使用开箱即用的 SMTP 服务器发送电子邮件仍然是发送未经请求的电子邮件的最常见方式。然而,一个经常被忽视的电子邮件传递安全解决方案是拥有一个可靠的 Windows SMTP 服务器,它允许用户指定他们自己的安全考虑,例如允许或阻止标题、安全分类和主题行。对于员工在不同时区的企业,跨国界发送需要为每个员工设置一个 WAN 管道。对于员工遍布世界各地的组织而言,将管理和安全许可要求集中在一个位置可以减少传递安全许可所花费的时间。

中继安全标头、安全分类和主题行的一个流行选项是直接连接到本地计算机并创建本地 SMTP 服务器程序。使用此选项,收件人可以从您的计算机和 PC 接收和发送电子邮件消息。使用开箱即用的服务器解决方案仍然是发送不请自来的电子邮件的最常见方式,但更强大的选择是使用提供内置功能的程序来过滤、转发和调度选项。您还可以使用与 Outlook 和其他程序(如 Gmail、Yahoo 或 MSN)无缝协作的程序。使用此类程序的一个优点是能够使用本地 smtp 服务器在员工和客户之间发送和接收电子邮件。

一些管理员发现使用标准入站 smtp 服务器处理邮件存在问题。主要问题是它无法与接收者建立或通信。由于 MS Exchange 执行所有必要的协议以确保电子邮件正确到达,因此管理员别无选择,只能在 Exchange 服务器内运行入站进程以确保电子邮件到达预期的收件人。这可能会产生问题,因为在服务运行时,网络上的其他服务可能会遇到问题,这可能会妨碍其他邮件服务的性能。如果在网络管理员重新启动 postfix 服务器之前,您无法在 Windows 中运行本地服务器电子邮件客户端,那么您将遇到另一个问题,因为任何发送或接收电子邮件的尝试都会失败。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Local SMTP Server 2.81 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pc-safety

http://www.pc-safety.com

PCLocal SMTP Server

2.81

Pc-safety(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Local SMTP Server 的 2.81 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Local SMTP Server for Windows

2.81

Pc-safety(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Restarting the Postfix Server

Using an out-of-the-box SMTP server to send email messages is still the most common way of sending unsolicited emails. However, an often overlooked solution to email delivery security is having a reliable Windows SMTP Server that allows users to specify their own security considerations, such as allowing or blocking headers, security classification and subject line. For businesses with employees in different time zones, sending across international borders requires setting up a WAN pipe for each employee. For organizations with employees situated all over the world, having a centralized location for management and security clearance requirements cuts down on time spent relaying security clearances.

A popular option for relaying security headers, security classification and subject lines is to directly connect to a local computer and create a local SMTP server program. With this option, recipients can receive and e-mail messages from your computer and your PC. Using an out-of-the-box server solution is still the most common way of sending unsolicited emails, but a more robust option is to use a program that offers built-in functionality for filtering, forwarding and scheduling options. You can also use a program that works seamlessly with Outlook and other programs such as Gmail, Yahoo or MSN. An advantage of using a program such as this is being able to use a local smtp server for both sending and receiving emails between employees and clients.

Some administrators find that there are problems with using a standard inbound smtp server to handle the mails. The main problem is that it is unable to establish or communicate with the recipient. Since MS Exchange performs all of the necessary protocols to make sure the emails arrive correctly, administrators have no option but to run the inbound process within the exchange server to ensure the emails get to the intended recipient. This can be problematic because while the service is running, other services on the network could be experiencing problems, which could hinder the performance of other mail services. If you're unable to run the local server email client in Windows until the network administrator restarts the postfix server, then you'll have an additional problem because any attempts to send or receive emails will fail.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Local SMTP Server 2.81 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Pc-safety

http://www.pc-safety.com

SHA-1:
591c1704ece2344800b3e2bab8046fa9ba69fd56

Local SMTP Server for PC

2.81

Pc-safety(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.81 of Local SMTP Server. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement